Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SLB_from_LA_n_SF

48 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
International, with a Santa Monica, CA background.

In his own words

A little bit about me: So I landed in Los Angeles, CA when I was 18 and grew up in and around Santa Monica for 10 years. I transferred to San Francisco to finish college, with my Caribbean Island, British, and LA background. I’m simply an international " Mix, ” that's lived here a long time. I'm from the Caribbean (Dad) and was raised there, in London England (Mom), and then in Santa Monica, California. English is my first language but I do have 2 very different English accents. A true British/ Irish/ Caribbean English accent and my second of cource, is the Californian accent. I have a true love for different kinds of music! This lets you know my taste. Artists from Pink Floyd, Sting, Seal, U2, Sade, Police, Led Zeppelin, Journey, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Guns N' Roses, 2PAC, Dr Dre, Notorious B.I.G., DMX, Mary J Blige and then Bob Marley. I listen to 80s / 90s ROCK, RnB, House, Jazz, Jazz Influenced music, Old School Hip Hop / Rap, and all the different styles of REGGAE Music, which is my first music. By the way, I'm actually not a bad dancer and hope you can too. So, what about you? Are you into different kinds of arts and entertainment like, comedy, art galleries, live concerts, and plays? Do you enjoy going to the Symphony, Ballet, or Opera, with a companion that appreciates fine art? How about things like, just going out doors, wining and dining, dancing, or a great movie? Are you into, or would you be willing to try, mountain biking, snowboarding, long distance running (Did 2 Half Marathons), tennis, racquetball (Won 2 tournaments), the beach, and another beach? How about working out in the gym and building up your fitness? A love or interest in fitness and healthy foods is definitively something we'll have in common. We can eat bad foods on the weekend. Hope you love traveling. I love to travel, and I'll travel on a whim. Let’s go somewhere different, try new foods, meet different people, see new places, cultures, and learn more. I'd like to meet a lady like you that knows what she wants, where she's going and who she is. I'm sure you'd like an attraction and a chemistry between us and I simply agree. Other important things I hope you have are, good communication skills, a humor, a laughter, beautiful smiles, a socially friendly personality, and an independently fun, outgoing, bright mind, of your own.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have no animals but I like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Third Street Promenade, Ocho Rios Jamaica, Piccadilly Circus London, Paris France, Fort Lauderdale Beach, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, PCH 1, The Caribbean, Sundance Film Festival in Utah, San Diego

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Love to fine dine. International food's such as Indian, Thai, Lebanese, French Cuisine, Cuban, Middle Eastern, Vietnamese, Mexican, Sushi and Jamaican food. Love going to Live Concerts, Basket Ball and Base Ball Games. Many other things....

For fun

Dancing, Music, Music, Music, Horse Back Riding, Movies, Rivers, Beaches, Road Trips, meeting people, another Half Marathon (2), Sushi, Sushi, Sushi, warm weather, Motorcycle's, Health Clubs and real fitness training.

Last read

"The Power Of Now," Eckhart Tolle, "Crashing Thought," Robert Kurson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
High Tech SaaS Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a full Bi-Racial mix, of a Black Caribbean West Indian father and a White, English UK mother. Raised in 3 countries when you include LA, CA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Spiritually minded.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Business Administration and Marketing,