Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired. ~Robert Frost

In her own words

Decided I need to update my profile based on the random emails and winks I've been getting on here! A few things that you should know BEFORE you message me: 1. I am extremely sarcastic! If you can't find humor in any and every situation, i'm probably not the girl for you. I like to enjoy every situation and surround myself with people who enjoy life and everything it throws at you: the good, the bad and the ugly! 2. I love to travel...I LIVE and work so that I can have the means to see the world. In the last 2 years I have been to Dubai, the Maldives, Sri Lanka, Zurich, Paris, London, Dublin, Rome, Florence, Milan, Venice, Madrid, Barcelona, Mexico, Turks and Caicos, Bermuda to name a few. 3. I enjoy my work, i hate to say it is a top priority but it is! It is what allows me to live and love the life I have and for that it is my necessary evil and i have chosen to embrace it! I work long hours like everyone else in this city, and can't deal with a needy guy who needs to connect every single hour or even every single day for that matter. 4. Piggy backing on the last one...i think communication is key to any relationship, however it has to be thoughtful and meaningful. I don't want a guy who calls me everyday just to say hi or ask what i'm rather talk to you once a week and have an amazing conversation than every day and have it be monotonous. 5. We're all adults and after the age of 28 we've been in enough relationships to have a certain level of insecurities and damage. PLEASE make sure you've worked through yours because I have! I don't want to pay for your ex-girlfriends mistakes..actually i have little desire in really hearing much about your dating past....i'm looking to make a future connection. your past probably shaped who you are, but as long as who you are is someone I like I don't need to know the details around it! :) 6.Lastly, I believe in chivalry! Open doors, pull out chairs, treat me like my dad has treated my mom for 40 moms a doctor and so is my i'm all for women's right blah blah...but a man should treat a woman like a lady and I promise I will return the curtesy! My momma taught me that!!! Some housekeeping stuff: I LOVE football. Peyton manning is my first husband and I will always be loyal to him! :) I went to UNC so college basketball is my religion. My dad had 3 daughters so sports is very important in my family and I am so thankful for that! I enjoy everything about NYC...and can't imagine living anywhere else right now. I am not asking that you like everything I do, but if you don't like sports, going out for drinks on a random thursday or trying a new restaurant or two we're gonna have a problem! :) Hope this helps...Happy hunting! :) P.S. Why do you keep winking at me????? Am I supposed to wink back or something?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Italy...I spent 5 weeks there last summer and it is by far the most amazing country! I travel quite a bit so some of my recent travels include: rome, milan, venice, florence, capri, naples, madrid, barcelona, Mallorca, paris, london, dublin, and mor


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

good books..good wine...good people!

For fun




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Italian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral