Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Warner Robins, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If you don't stand for something you'll fall for anything...

In his own words

The overman, who has organized the chaos of his passions, given style to his character, and become creative. Aware of life's terrors, he affirms life without resentment." -Fredrich Nietzsche- Hey there, I thought Id give Match a shot.. My feelings on using this mode of communication are mixed but as I am moving to Arizona in a few months, I thought I would see what's out there. So briefly....I grew up abroad, lived in Chicago for nine years, and am in the process of relocating from Indianapolis where I lived for one year. Having never gone this route before Im not sure what to expect, but hope to meet an intelligent, caring, attractive, but importantly down to earth person who is comfortable and confident about who they are. I'm easy going, chivalrous, caring, intelligent and down to earth myself. I like witty conversation and humor. I take time in getting to know people and when I do, I'd like to think its worth it. I care about friends and family and am hoping to find someone who has similar values and expectations in life. I am open about my feelings and expect the same. For me passion, communication, honesty and trust are the foundation of a lasting relationship. I like to go out and party it up on occasion but am content to relax at home with friends, or alone. I like good steak, sushi, spicy food, animals, bean bags, cars, Italian shoes, the Daily show, music, reading, tennis, golf, water, warm places, traveling, and changing my facial hair pattern. My best friends are more than a decade old, some more than two. I don't like deceit, and superficiality. You'll know when Im bored. I have opinions and will express them, but not impose them. Im not always politically correct. Hmm...I do realize this is all rather mundane so far, but Ill save revealing more entertaining traits for an actual conversation or meeting! But, enough about me. Tell me about you...If you're interesting and interested we should talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The Hunger Games The bookseller of Kabul Zen and the Art of motorcycle maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician, MD
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference