Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SK_Fan

39 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles of Inglewood, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I promise you'll enjoy reading my profile. Here's a quick list...

In his own words

To make this easy on you, here's a quick list - I'm Christian. - I'm scientific & analytical - How I resolve #1 & #2 is dinner conversation. - I'm a US Citizen, Nigerian American - I'm a successful programmer - No, I did not send you that email asking you to deposit my uncle's $10 billion - How I resolved the last 3 is also dinner conversation - I've lived in the USA since I was 1 and a half - I think the Showtime Lakers were THE Lakers - I love my career. It's my passion - I enjoy giving a good joke and will laugh for free - My looks are somewhere between Denzel & Flavor Flav and that's totally up to you. - I have a THING for naturals; race irrespective. - I love the beach so much I work right next to it - Addicted to shows: Plays, Dramas, Performances - anything with a stage & valet parking. Don't own a TV. - I ask A LOT of question. More so, if I'm curious, even more if I'm interested I truly appreciate passion, principles, values and FUN in that order. Confidence and energy are just as attractive as curves and intelligence but a layer of laughter REALLY creates a memory. And a passionate belief in principle says that memory can be trusted. I can make someone happy. The giddy kind, the realistic kind, the kind you feel when you finally get into bed after a hard productive day or the low-down-sweaty-out-of breath kind you feel when push for and achieved that extra mile. I'm not Mr Perfect and Mr Right actually lives on Mars. I'm Mr Consistent looking for Ms Committed (FYI Ms Right was last seen on Venus, which is why there is no Mr AND Mrs Right) That kind of 'happy' is worth sharing and looking for...which is why we are both here Another list: - No curve on a woman's body melts me more than her smile (You should have a lot of them) - I like clever answers and heated, yet respectable, debates on...anything (except Sade, she's perfect, I dare you to disagree). Smart women only. - I can't live without music. Will explore all genres, will love something about most from Hip Hop to Blue Grass. But my mainstays are the great originals - I will respect your passion - no matter what it will be - just have one - I like to be the man. I like to get the bill, the door, the tickets, your jacket. As a caveat. I know this sucks. Online dating is not how you (intelligent, beautiful you) imagined this would be. Dumb profiles after ab shots over shallow texts followed by disappointment. It's like Santa gives your gift to someone else every Christmas! Well, I'm not old nor fat and I look horrid in red and white. But, I'm a Consistent gift. Your gift if you're mine. I'll be there, I'll show up, I'll say it, I'll do it, I'll stand up, I'll take your dream as close to reality as it can get....if.... Happy Hunting!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

...But I don't own any!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm pretty eclectic

For fun

Movies or a good book most definitely!

Last read

Currently going through "The Art of The Long View" by Peter Schwartz, "Tribes" by Joel Kotkin and "Capital" by Tom Piketty. I've got a decent library!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web & Data Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral