Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must have a sense of humor and passion for travel!

In her own words

I am in sales so you would think it would be easy to talk about myself on here but it is harder than I thought! I recently shared my profile with my best friends and they all started laughing...not very reassuring, right? They said it sounded "cautious and boring." Ouch. So with their help, here is what the people closest to me think you should know: 1. I have a great sense of humor, witty and love to make people laugh. The "match" for me needs to make me laugh! 2. I love my job. I love my job. Oh...and I love my job. I head up sales for a company that delivers Onsite healthcare. It is a fantastic company and the most rewarding job I have had. 3. I absolutely love to travel but have not dated anyone with the same passion, so this is a must. 4. Extremely close with my family. Slightly obsessed with my nieces and nephews. Also make an effort to have drinks with my 91 year old grandmother at least once a week. 5. Have the most amazing friends (remember they coached me in writing this!) No, in all seriousness I am blessed to have such a variety of friends and look forward to making more. 6. I am typically up for anything as long as the company is great! I love to go to sporting events...especially Mavs games, try new restaurants, grab dinner/drinks with friends, be outside around White Rock, go to the lake, travel (have I said this enough?), stay in for a cozy name it! 7. I am In a good mood 99% of the time. The only time I get really cranky is when I am starving but who doesn't right? 8. What else...I wear my heart on my sleeve and don't play games, I love dogs, I am a goofball at times but can be serious when needed, love chick flicks, am caring and compassionate...a true best friend, and am a terrible singer but that doesn't stop me! So, that is me. As for what I am looking for it is pretty simple..a good guy who likes to have a good time, loves to travel and will make me smile. If you take "selfies" regularly to check yourself out or prefer to text for weeks rather than actually meet up for a drink, I am not your girl. Look forward to the adventure!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

Trying new restaurants (doesn't matter if it is a hole in the wall or a nicer place!), grabbing drinks on a patio, attending concerts/shows, Top Golf, sporting events, staying in and drinking wine over dinner, etc. Can pretty much have fun anywhere!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree