Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live each day as if it were your last.

In her own words

HEY!! Well first of all, thanks for taking the time to check me out! I'm new to the online dating scene, so I'm not for sure what all I should really put in here, but if you like what you read/see, feel free to message me on my Apple iDevice if your decoding skills up to par. My name is Sarah, I was born and raised in Iowa, and loved every minute of it. That being said, I'm a huge Iowa Hawkeyes fan, through and through. I've been told I'm very laid back. I love sports, playing or watching. I love music of all genres. I love to have a good time, either out with my friends and family, who mean the world to me, or just something low key. There's so much more I could share, but then what are first dates for?Male is hot.. So blow it up with the all caps.. OREKNIRO I'm not the most physically fit person, but I'm I the process of changing that and my lifestyle to a much healthier one. I'd like to find someone who likes me for me. Someone who agrees that communication, trust and honesty (brutal or not) are l very important in relationships. Someone who doesn't mind staying in or going out.. I'm pretty low maintenance, and always up for anything that is a good time. I haven't subscribed as of now, so I can't read or respond to emails. "call me maybe?" Random facts about me: -I have 3 nieces. And 1 nephew. All of which I just can't seem to get enough of. -I would go to all 9 Iowa Hawkeyes games every year if I could! -There are Seven digits you need to know, not including the area code, and the game Clue is one of my favorites! -I've known what I wanted to do since I was 5 years old. -I have Zero tolerance for disrespect. -I have 3 brothers, all older than me.--I'm the baby. -I've been to 4 outdoor concerts so far this year, and I have every intention of going to more. -I have One more year of school left, and I am both excited and scared! -I spent 4 days in Vegas in April and I can't wait to go back! These are just a few fun facts to get you started. Hope to hear from you! I'm going to school to get my BA in Interactive Media and hope to some day be designing the cover of Sports Illustrated magazine. I love what I do and I'm very passionate about it. Anything else you'd like to know, you'll have to get to know me to figure out.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time in Iowa City and going to Iowa football games. I also love hanging out with my friends discovering the fabulous city of Raleigh, NC. I love to be outside, and I love to take weekend trips to fun places.

Favorite things

Music-all of it.My audi A4. Riding with the windows down. The Adobe Creative Suite. Good commercials My nieces and nephew and the time I get to spend with them. Good conversation. Rainy days. Sentimental photographs. Smelling good. Hoodies

For fun

I like playing sports, or rollerblading, or just enjoying the beautiful weather outside. I absolutely love live entertainment and being social (be it a concert or sporting event or just a cookout) and spending time with family and friends,

Last read

I'm currently reading the Tucker Max books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a server, serving my way through college. Hopefully some day it will all pay off and I'll be designing the cover of Sports Illustrated!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my BA in Interactive Media