Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SKIbabe2013

42 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 10 miles of Pacific Palisades, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi

In her own words

Hi there. I just moved back to LA after being in the Bay Area for six years. I'm so happy to be back in southern CA, I find LA to be very inspiring. I'm a huge believer in a great attitude, it makes or breaks having a good life- choosing to be happy! I'm looking for a man with a sense of humor, can talk to all types of people, smart, open, balanced. I grew up at the beach body surfing and sailing competitively as a kid, I'm eclectic. I love the east coast. I've lived abroad three times, in England and Italy. I look at challenges as an opportunity for growth and would like to be with someone who shares this belief. I love children. I feel the healthiest when I can play tennis a few times a week, mixing up my exercise... I love skiing, hiking, running, yoga, and pilates. I'm a very healthy cook, love farmers markets and growing veggies, I love good wine but don't drink much. I'm looking for a partner to share my life with, I believe in being with my best friend and building life as a team. Ciao!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Must love dogs! My dog is twelve.

Favorite hot spots

Northern CA coastal, Hawaii, hiking in Marin, Tahoe, Solstice Canyon, Malibu. Amsterdam, Alpine Meadows; Homewood.Colorado. Palm Springs. New York state. Hollywood Farmer's Market, Larchmont, West Hollywood, Outpost Canyon.

Favorite things

Experimental cooking. My bike, art, farmer's markets, sailing, skiing, vegetable gardening, music, live jazz, blue grass. Body surfing in warm water. Architecture. Orchids, Redwood Trees. Sunscreen. Islands. Free time. Traveling, My family. My dog

For fun

Walking out the door with no big plan. Checking out museums (I'm an art lover) and new hikes... Traveling. Exercising outdoors, love swimming in warm water, trying new restaurants.

Last read

Object of Beauty by Steve Martin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I learned how to meditate after leaving a high pressure job a couple of years ago, I love the practice. I'm not religious, but believe in self-improvement and being conscious. I'm not a good fit for those who are soul-searching.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did a post-grad studying the fine and decorative arts in London. I have a BA in English and minor in Painting/ Art. I was going to click Italian under languages, but decided not...it's been three years since I lived there and it a bit weak now.