Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-73 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In Search For My Knight

In her own words

Yes! " I'm in search for my knight." And this Lady is hoping to find her Knight. let's share together, all Life has to offer, filled with new experiences. Lets laugh, Play, Live, sharing all our new adventures. I'm very flexable ie; little me could enjoy Tea, with the Queen, or Beer, with the Lads, to a BBQ together with friends, family, or just Us. To share the Sun rising over the horizon, catching an early surfer, to a beautiful Moonlite tide. Or candlelight over a lovely meal, to snuggling watching a good old classic. Hand in hand along the shore, "A romantic by heart." I appreciate a cultered, traveled Gentlemen, but, most of all is honesty, and being down to earth. I enjoy visiting Wineries, as well as a glass or two. Music, is pretty open, from soft country, to the Blues, the Oldies I love, as well as good old rock. We can play cards, or games, with family, or friends. The theatre, nothing like a live show, like the Alahumbra! Dinner Theatre. However my passion is a moment in time Which moves me! A well rounded, sacure man, would complete me, hope your full of laughter, yet not too proud to shed a tear when appropriate. I want to be excited with the thought of seeing you, each, and every day. This lady will no longer be Searching on A dating site, Next Week will Be my last on here. Let me know if you believe?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Watching this Floridian Sky, over this amazing ocean, walking, biking, playing, or just laying. Tuesdays at Fish Co, Alhumbra Dinner Theatre. Down town St Augustine.

Favorite things

UA night listening to music with friends, - live is the best, catching a bite to eat. I appreciate the ballet, to fun day on the beach. A cruise near, as well as far. Tail gatting before the game.

For fun

Soaking up beautiful weather, boating, & biking around the beach. I really enjoy live performances, the Theatre, and music. Tailgating, cold beer, good food, great game. Interested in sharing new and exciting things with someone very special!

Last read

The Hunger Games (wow never cried while reading a book before) Magazines, self help books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
After being a bartender in a few different countries, as well as on cruise ships local & not so local lol to owning my own spa, I now find myself as a PBX operator at a Resort & Spa, up date started back bartending for the Resort.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Suffolk England. I'm the first in my family to move to the US when I was in my 20's. My father born in Scotland now live in Canada, as well as my brother & sister, Mum has passed, miss her terribly.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I donot go to traditional church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have taken many classes & courses. I tought an associate degree programme in Esthetics for several years.