Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SK7408

30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love going to concerts and am a big College...

In his own words

I love going to concerts and am a big College football fan. The Braves and the Pool keep me sane in the summer. God is a big part of my life and I would like to find someone that shares that as well. My best friend is my Black Lab, Brady, and yes i may be a little obsessed with him. I really enjoy the active lifestyle and you can find me at Piedmont park more often than not! If I am not at the Gym or The Park, I will most likely be creating Art in my basement and dropping it around Atlanta for free ! #FAFATL! (Free art for atl, check it out on IG!!) I love making people laugh and a girl with a good sense of humor will go a long way with me. If you love live music and fun concerts, you earn big points with me. While I enjoy being active, sittin on the couch with a beer and a braves game on TV is just as appealing to me. I have never done this whole online thing before but a giving it a shot! I have had my share of great and bad relationships, just like anyone else. I am very loyal and i have been raised to treat the women in my life with a great deal of respect. Call me old fashion but thats just how I am! I love Atlanta with a passion and am trying to meet new people! Things I like: ART Labs Virginia Tech Braves RainySundays Concerts Wings Family Sushi Anything with hot sauce on it Thing I dont like: 6:00am negativity over confident grils Nickelback Family car decals

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My Black Lab, Brady, is pretty much my best friend and he has proven himself as a great wing man, too!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Virginia Highlands, Buckhead...

College

The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Virginia Tech football, Labs, Braves, Concerts

Last read

Wild at heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree