Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 49-64 within 175 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single, Sassy, and ready for "The One".

In her own words

I am not lonely, however, I would love to one day be in a committed relationship which could lead to marriage. I'm not looking for casual hookups, I have a great deal of friends.Therefore, I am using this site to date those who are interested in the same. Although, I admit that any relationship begins with friendship. It also should begin with honesty regarding expectations. I am a caring and outgoing person who loves to help people in many different ways. I enjoy people and life in general. I love being active, like snow skiing, roller skating, exercising inside and outdoors, anything on the water is ideal! I also LOVE NFL football.My family is extremely important to me. Travel, reading, music, and movies are things I find enjoyable. I enjoy live entertainment. Broadway plays are fabulous, but then Blues Alley with a virtual unknown singer or spoken word artist is just as great. I will most likely rewrite this at some point, but it's a start. I will not respond to profiles without pictures. Why hide if you've joined & paid for an online dating experience?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I don't currently have any pets. I had a cat for over 20 years. After she died, I said no more pets, but we'll see. I'd love a horse. I can't currently afford one now, however, maybe one day.


University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

In the last few years I've fallen in love with cooking and cooking shows. I love anything with Bobby Flay, Gordon Ramsey, or Michael Simon. I love being on or in water. Love seafood, including sushi, cajun and greek are favs. love adrenaline activity

For fun

The Atlantis Resort, New Orleans, Vail, New York City, Chicago, and DC. I also would enjoy any city that is hosting the Super Bowl. I'd like to experience The Outer Banks, Ocean City, MD & London soon. Hawaii was nice,but I want to see Italy & Greece



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral