Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lineboro, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Glencoe, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends?!

In her own words

Family is very important to me as well as having great friends. I love to laugh and be silly, but know at times being serious is needed. I love warm weather, traveling, eating crabs, and am a huge Baltimore Ravens fan! I enjoy an evening out, but am also always up for a night in! Cooking, wine, movies, and a couch is just as good if not better than a night out on the town! I am into almost every type of music and enjoy listening to live music especially when outside on a beautiful day. I have a love hate relationship with scary movies. I love love love going to see them, but would never step foot in a haunted house! I love roller coasters and will sky dive before I am 30!! I like to think I am very easy going and can get along with everyone! :-) A few random facts: - Obsessed with rainbow sprinkles. Could probably eat an entire bowl of just sprinkles - Love Jimmy buffet and Land sharks - believe it or not I am aware I am tall and I love wearing heels to make me taller - I always have to sleep with the ceiling fan on even if its freezing outside - Italian food rocks - I love living in MD, but really adore the South - huge huge huge dessert freak!! - l like mini golf. I suck, but love it - Red wine is my favorite - I have 8 nieces and nephews - I'm a bit of a Disney world freak!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Federal hill, Canton, Fells Point are usually where I enjoy going out to. I love anywhere that is warm with sun, sand, and blue water! I would love to visit Italy and Greece someday!

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. My favorite type of food is Italian, but crabcakes are hands down my ultimate favorite food!

For fun

I love to go out to dinner, the movies, winebeer tasting, mini golf, bowling, traveling, and dancing! I'm also a huge Baltimore Ravens fan!

Last read

Other than a nursing text book, The Hunger Games Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Working toward my RN degree and also working part time at a pediatric dental office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Ill finally be a registered nurse May 29, 2013!