Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just checking out the site before ???

In his own words

A short while ago, a friend of mine met a wonderful lady on Match. They have been urging me to try it. I've resisted it. Until now. I'm tired of not meeting the right lady. I'm a very classy intelligent guy with diverse interests who is lots and lots of fun. I attempt to stay pretty active and take care of myself. I'm a former college (baseball/skiing) athlete, that unfortunately, has been dealing with broken or worn out body parts in 2012. I'm a white-collar business professional who loves to get down and dirty fixing things: Cars, motorcycles, houses, etc. I can speak eloquently about almost any topic. And I cook like there's no tomorrow thanks to my traditional Italian grandma's teachings! Just saying.... I'm seeking a classy lady that is attractive inside and out, and relatively drama free. She has an interest in traveling, especially down to Mexico (see pics). She is more intelligent than her peers...and can prove it! She's self-motivated and curious about things, like I am, and can find a needle in a haystack...especially on the net where Google is her main browsing tool! She is emotionally available and mentally stable (a crazies or 5150's allowed!). When she drinks, she's fun to be with. She does not turn into a "mean" drunk! That's a major turn-off. She will not rely upon me for every little thing; She makes sound decisions. She's loyal and doesn't cheat around. She knows that love and relationships are really all about sharing life with that special someone, not a temporary means to an end. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like tropical locations...Hawaii/Maui are on the top of that list. Mexico is a favorite, too. I have two dream trips on my list: Australia/Thailand in [our] winter and the Greek Isle's in the late Spring. Diving is involved.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

This summer, I'm going to try a few (extended?) weekend MC camp trips. It's something I've wanted to do for a while. Really bare-bones stuff. Also, some hotel road trips are slated. Time to hit the open (back) roads with the wind in your face?

For fun

I got back into riding motorcycles and own a HD bagger (for touring). I also enjoy golf, skiing, scuba and just about everything that can be done outdoors. Inside, I'm into good music/movies/cooking.

Last read

I'm a major league news junkie! A daily reader of several domestic and foreign publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral