Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SJSukeeJ

43 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Have fun with what life has to offer

In his own words

Note: I'm no longer a member so I can't correspond through this site. If you're still interested in getting a hold of me, keep reading... Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. I’ve learned a lot about myself from my failed past relationship. It’s helped crystallize what it is I’m seeking in a partner. I’m easy-going and laid-back. I try not to get uptight about things in general. Life is a lot more enjoyable focusing on the positives instead of the negatives...My match has a strong positive self-image and knows her self-worth. The thought of creating drama for attention is off-putting to her. I love to laugh and joke around. Laughter often times is the best medicine for life’s ills...My match has a quick sense of humor (sarcastic wit a plus) and relishes the opportunity to trade barbs, match wits, and let out her inner child and act silly and goofy. Added bonus if she's not self-conscious about singing while driving, showering, or just whenever. I believe strongly in taking care of myself physically. I exercise at least five days a week...My match is equally passionate about staying fit and healthy. It would be great if she and I can work out together. I’m not into the club or bar scene...My match would much rather enjoy a night in watching a movie or hosting friends. I enjoy traveling during school breaks...My match is looking for a travel buddy with whom she can actively immerse in the local culture of a foreign land and experience all the locale has to offer. If these points resonate with you, gee-male sjsukeej and let’s see where things go.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 9-year old Shetland Sheepdog named Toby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Caribbean, beaches with warm waters, Yosemite (never get tired of it)

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Die-hard, long-suffering Miami Dolphins fan. Otherwise, I'm loyal to our local teams - the Giants, Warriors, and Sharks.

For fun

early weekend morning long run, vegging at home, catching a movie, dining out, catching up on reading, cuddling (not afraid to admit it), traveling

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Hunger Games trilogy, Born to Run, Take Your Eye Off the Ball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Born in Hong Kong but came to the US when I was a toddler. Have lived in Bay Area ever since. For all intents and purpose, I'm a Cali kid born and raised.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral