Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SJRArcos

30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If the grass is always greener on the other side then it's time to water your grass!

In his own words

Rather than have a specific box that your personality needs to fit into, I’ve learned that the wider variety of personalities that I encounter the more I realize I don’t really have a “type”. With that being said, there are some things you should know about me. I speak fluent sarcasm and I'm usually very optimistic. I believe that happiness isn’t dependent on your surroundings, it’s a choice to be made. Open and honest communication is a must if any relationship is to continue to grow. I exercise frequently and would enjoy being with someone who I could be active with, run, bike, hike, kayak, swim, play volleyball and go to the gym just to name a few. If you can’t remember the last time you intentionally worked up a sweat, then we’re not going to work. And as cliche as it is, I enjoy a night out dancing but am even happier curled up on the couch bingeing on Netflix. I love to travel and experience different cultures. I’ve lived in South America and Europe and look forward to always having a “next trip” in the works. With that being said, sometimes the spontaneous weekend getaways are the best! Best of luck finding whatever it is you're looking for . La vida es un arbol, suba!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Naked City Brewery in Greenwood, Arches National Park, Edmonds marine park, used book stores, dive bars, dance floors, Valdivia, Arcos de la Frontera and Lisbon.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, House of Cards, dancing, cuddling, Mario Kart, whiskey, tattoos, good books, breakfast for dinner, playing in the rain, summer nights, 90's hip-hop, spontaneous decisions, sports, camping far away from campsites.

For fun

I'm rarely not having fun, so this could go on for far too long.

Last read

Currently reading: A Dance with Dragons (Game of Thrones #5) and Born to Run As a middle school teacher, I completely geek out on young adult literature. Favorite book is Shōgun by James Clavell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up being taught to embrace and appreciate a variety of religious beliefs, I just personally don't subscribe to any single faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I begin a masters program this summer at UW