Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Music, sports, and traveling is all I do do do!!

In his own words

I am a fun, loving, outdoorsy guy who tries to leave the house every chance I can. I feel that there is too much out there to miss!! Also I am very family oriented and feel I have become the hard-working person I am today because of my parents influence. As I said before I like being out of the house, meaning I like to travel and experience new things from music festivals to new countries. I can always find time to have a couple of beers on a patio. I am from Kentucky so I am die hard UK Basketball fanatic. I looking for someone who is outgoing and adventurous, but also simple!! I want someone who is driven, career motivated, and fears no challenge. I know this probably sounds monotonous, but I am a down to earth person who is giving this a shot!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and plan on getting a Vizsla or a Rhodesian Ridgeback very soon. I had a black lab for 13 years before she recently passed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have only been to India three times, but loved it when i went. I have been to Hawaii and that was probably the best trip I have ever been on. Places in the US would have to be Cali, Texas, and New York City is always a yearly visit for me!


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

As mentioned earlier I am a big fan of TV shows. My favorite shows are breaking bad, dexter, sons of anarchy, Game of Thrones, and The Walking Dead. When I eat out my number one option is definitely mexican.

For fun

UK BASKETBALL, Bengals Football, Reds Baseball, watching the ponies run at the beautiful Keeneland, movies, and traveling. I also love to watch Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Justified, Revenge (I know, but I'm addicted), and Game of Throne

Last read

Jugaad Innovation and GOT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Searching for a job in Marketing Research or Category Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral