Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Platteville, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is a Romantic Comedy - Minus the Romance - and Just me - Laughing at my own Jokes!

In her own words

In August I moved back to the area from Bemidji, MN after receiving my Masters in Educational Leadership. I spent a little time as a stay at home daughter (which I miss haha) before I accepted my position working in Platteville, WI. While living in Bemidji I was working full time while going to school full time. Towards the end of my degree making time for the gym was put on the back burner. Now that life has settled down a bit, I have been able to put working out and eating healthy a higher priority. I am signed up to do the Tough Mudder again Fall of 2015 and I'm super excited!! (Even though its a year away!) I am rather random, sarcastic and love to laugh. I love breaking out a good lame joke, but know when to be serious. I'm laid back, outgoing and enjoy trying new things. I didn't get around to sky diving this year, but it's on my bucket list for next year! I love going to sporting events, concerts, comedy shows, fairs, bonfires, etc... but, like anyone, I enjoy nights of staying in, making dinner and watching movies (or Netflix). I have a positive outlook on life and always try to see the best in every situation (or person). I have a good job, a loving family, amazing friends, and a bottle of wine in the fridge. Only piece missing is a man. I know there is a lot I left out ... but I think it's easier to meet in person and see if the chemistry is there.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Favorite hot spots

I love traveling around and discovering new places! :)


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Golden Girls, Country Concerts, Dave Matthews Band, Captain n Cokes, Sushi, Packers, Brewers, Badgers, Crafting, Bonfires, Trying New Things, Being Spontaneous/Adventurous, Going out or Staying In ... Love hanging out with my Family and Friends!

For fun

Boating, Sporting Events, Bonfires, Crafts, Movies, Hiking, Working Out, Getting a Drink, Country Concerts

Last read

The Secret - Not my last read ... but it's my favorite!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference