Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 8 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently one of my hobbies now is writing dating profiles

In his own words

So it's a little hard to describe who you really are in a couple paragraphs but I'll try my best. I'm a pretty funny guy I think, not in a Chris Farley kind of way but more of a reserved kind like a Louis CK. I'm honest and loyal and I love my friends and family and are grateful for them. I don't take life super serious and always try and find a way to make people laugh and lighten up no matter what the circumstance is. I work really hard at my job and at always trying to make myself a better person. I have a lot of self pride in who I am but I don't have an ounce of any kind of arrogance in me, arrogance is one thing in a person that I absolutely can not stand. Couple more things about my past and present.....I was born in NJ and moved to Seattle when I was 5 where I have lived almost my entire life, minus a brief 2 year stint in NYC after college. I'm still best friends with the guys I grew up with but I always enjoy meeting new people and friends. I really enjoy playing sports and going hiking in the summer and skiing in the winter. I'm also a big college and professional sports enthusiast, I love watching and going to games whenever I have time, and yes, I play fantasy football every year. I'm also a big Pittsburgh Steeler fan so if you are too then we will probably hit it off! Cooking is one of my favorite interests, I love having people over for dinner or barbecues or whatever. I work in sales and marketing for a large brewery so beer is another one of my favorite things to talk about and drink, I want to learn the ins and outs of brewing my own beer too. I could keep going on listing random interests but I'll just sum things up because this seems like it getting long winded, I'm a happy and healthy normal but somewhat quirky guy that is looking for a good girl with a good heart and a great sense of humor. If you're mean, bossy, arrogant, or like to belittle people then please don't message me!! If you're like a mix of 90's Jennifer Anniston and 80's Jennifer Grey then please send me messages, or if you're just a really cool and fun girl that works even better! Have any questions? Just send me a note and I'll get back to you, that's why I'm paying the Match folks $19.99 a month. Thanks for reading this!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love living in the Ballard neighborhood and taking advantage of all the bars, restaurants, and especially the parks like Golden Gardens and the Locks. I also like to do a lot of traveling, whether it's a road trip or going to Europe or Hawaii.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I'm all over the board when it comes to music, never really got into country though. I love watching documentaries such as the 30 for 30 films and Real Sports. I LOVE to cook, I find it so relaxing and I always am having friends over to eat.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports, hiking, hanging out with my dog, hanging out with my friends, watching football on Sundays, cooking.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Those Guys Have All the Fun" which is a book about ESPN. My favorite book is "Kitchen Confidential" by Anthony Bourdain. "The Art of Racing In the Rain" is another favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
12 years of Catholic School.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Wazzu for my for my BA and then to the Art Institutes of Seattle and New York City for Culinary and Restaurant Management School.