Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Palmyra, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a life long Friend, Love, and Partner in Crime.

In his own words

I’m a South Jersey native and stayed in the area for college and graduate school. I work in IT and my friends say I’m the “Chandler” of the group considering they don’t really know what I do (not a transponster) and I crack jokes. I enjoy a variety of activities including but not limited to Broadway shows, movies (action, comedy, drama, sci-fi, fantasy), eating out on the weekends, playing board games or video games, hanging out with friends/family, watching TV, and walking the dog. I am always open to trying new things. I love to hang out with friends and family. Any time I get to see my niece and nephew is a plus. I have a large extended family with too many cousins to name. I am close to my family. My brothers and I have a weekly game session online. Don’t worry, I’m not a hardcore gamer. I love watching sports, especially the Phillies and Eagles. I once ran/walked/crawled a 5K (and a 10K mud run) and I hope to actually run an entire race. I like travelling even though I don’t like to fly but I deal with it (thank God for medicine). A goal of mine is to see a Phillies game in every MLB stadium. Of course I have plenty of time to do that (God willing). In addition to seeing the game(s), I tend to explore the local museums and landmarks. History museums are a favorite of mine to explore. I would love a travel companion to experience this with. In addition, I would like to see Europe and as many National Parks as I can. I’m looking for someone who’s intelligent, honest, loyal, and funny. Make me laugh and you’ll win my heart. I’m not looking for a comedienne, but finding humor in everyday life is a must. I am a gentleman and will treat you with the utmost respect. Chivalry isn’t dead; it’s just lost on a lot of people. I'm not looking for my clone, I'm looking for someone that shares some of my interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's an English Springer Spaniel. He was named after the dummy on Mythbusters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Can't beat SoCal--San Diego, La Jolla, LA; San Francisco, Philly Food: Iron Hill Brewery

Favorite things

Movies: Star Trek, Star Wars, Bourne trilogy, Dark Knight Trilogy, Inception TV: Community, Scrubs, The Office, Law and Order, Futurama, Revolution, Homicide, Friends Music: Foo Fighters, Mumford and Sons, Muse, Killers, U2, Bon Jovi

For fun

sporting events, Broadway show, movies, TV, comedy clubs, walks

Last read

Entertainment Weekly--Gotta keep track of what's entertaining in TV and movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral