Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Orchard Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As of 4/4 I am not a paid member. I can't see winks, likes or read messages. Best of luck in your search.

In his own words

I'm not a paid member as of 4/4, I can not read messages, see winks or likes. About me: I'm currently recovering from a nagging injury. I typically eat well, I am physically fit and aside from my injury I exercise regularly. I take pride in my physical appearance. My photographs are current and represent my participation in life. I'm active, however I am equally relaxed and do not constantly need to be on the go. When asked, my friends used the following words to describe me: honest, focused, passionate, friendly, strong, sociable, positive, kind, driven, capable, humorous, resourceful, sweet, confident, motivated, creative, rebellious, hard working, competitive, and family oriented. I have two children, this means that at times I cant drop everything at a moments notice and that my time can be limited. (Albiet very flexible) About You: You are unique and well rounded, you stand out in the crowd. You should be smiling in your profile pictures. You appreciate and value the importance of appreciating what's important. You have the capacity to fall in love, without guile, desperation, games or dependence. You must be local. Erie, Toronto and Rochester are not local. You must be a non smoker! NO exceptions.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The chairlift, Colden Country Inn, Sidelines of a soccer pitch, Wegman's, The Conservation Club, Sprague Brook Park, Sahlen's Sports Park, Cape Cod.

Favorite things

Experiences over material goods- always! My children's laughter, doubling the legal speed limit, Labrador Retrievers, Endorphins, PBR's, Arcing turns on skis, Racing, The Foo Fighters, Steaks from my Weber, Trap/Clays Shooting, PR's.

For fun

Alpine skiing and ski racing. Cycling, Running, Duathlon- racing all three disciplines. Trap/Clay Shooting, being outdoors, my children's sports and activities, exploring new places, road trips, live music, dive bars with great food.

Last read

Past Reads: "Patriots: Survival in the Coming Collapse" "The Labrador Pact", "The Art of Racing in the Rain", "Marley and Me". Magazines: Men's Health, Velo News, Triathlete, 3GO!, Ski Racing Men's Vogue.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Fortune 100 IT/Tech company, it's not sexy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non practicing Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference