Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 15 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Taking Chances

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy that likes to have a balance of laughter and seriousness. I enjoy movies, hiking. I recently rescued a puppy. Love her to pieces, just forgot how much work a puppy is. Looking for someone that is honest, fun, caring to all. I grew up in a small town in West Virginia and later went to college. After two years of school I left to go to the military. I served my four years in the US Navy and loved it. After leaving the Navy I moved to Boston and met my first partner. We spent four years together and ended as best friends. My partner and I moved from Boston to Dallas and after our amazing four years ended I had moved to Los Angeles. I have been here since 1999 and honestly it took me 5 years to like it. (Reasons to explain) How would I describe myself... I believe growing up in a small town has set my roots for who I am. I am very old fashioned when it comes to a relationship. I like to laugh, play jokes, travel, and day to day I enjoy going to the gym and always staying up with the latest movies. I feel that I have had a great life. Not meaning I have a house in the hills. With all of the experiences and challenges in life I think it has made me a strong individual and very caring to others. What am I looking for... Well, a nice, caring, honest man. One that I can laugh with, share secrets and feel safe. A down to earth guy that truly cares about others and dogs... I am HIV . Undetectable.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Republic of Pie - a great new Pie and Coffee shop in NOHO.. I love small coffee shops.

Favorite things

Country Music and TV Show - The New Normal.

For fun

I enjoy working out at The Pulse Fitness and seeing movies. Visiting friends and having dinners... (Going out to dinner) I am not a cook....

Last read

I enjoy reading quotes.. Short and sweet that make me think...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference