Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First off, I'm looking for someone that loves...

In his own words

First off, I'm looking for someone that loves life and living it as much as I do. I see a magic in the world, and in people. I strive to constantly learn, reflect, and do my best to make an impact on people and whatever environment I am in or job I am doing.. I am independent, own my own home and business, and am stable. I would like someone that has their act together - someone who is savvy and goal oriented. I am easy going, good-spirited and kind-hearted. I was raised a gentleman and know how to treat a lady, and that a handshake was better than any contract. I love anything outdoors; spending time in the sun, swimming, hiking, etc. I am an avid mountain biker and also ride cyclocross. A night out for me can be as perfectly simple as going to a movie or as elaborate as a hotel getaway in downtown Seattle or a late night trip to Lake Chelan just to take a swim. I'm honest to a fault, not too complicated, and overall fairly easy to please. I am looking for someone to share life with in general and have some fun along the way. Looking for a partner in crime, to share experiences and life in general.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all animals, but have only one - a 3 month old black lab puppy named Luke. I have always wanted a monkey but not the huge commitment. They are more work than children are :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Chelan - I have a place in Chelan and spend all the time there I can during the summer. The lake and area are both beautiful and magical.. Grew up there and graduated from Chelan High School.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My family, my dog, sunny days, good music and good people. A day involving all of the above doesn't get much better in my book. As for music, a little of everything. As for people, I want good people in my life and nothing less.

For fun

Keyboardist for local Rock / Reggae band, Pool, Motorcycles, Little projects at home, Movies and having a good time. I'm pretty easy going, whatever feels right is fine by me. Avid biker and I love the outdoors. Any kind of sport or activity :)

Last read

The Creature from Jekyll Island - By G. Edward Griffin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an excavation business (mostly underground utility and housing plat work) based out of Redmond. I work hard and love what I do. I also manage a commercial property, also in Redmond, and do some design work for a couple manufacturing companies.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral