Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 35 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship, Laughter great conversation is what I'm all about...

In her own words

I'm very spontaneous and adventures, I'm a risk taker & enjoy meeting people and having great conversations and a lot of laughs. I'm not shy and can enjoy a long walk in a beautiful place or take a ride on a motorcycle and go listen to live music. I enjoy all walks of life and appreciate a fun loving person that can be a bit challenging time to time. Respect is a huge to me and I don't care for people that are judgmental. If you like to chat and see if I'm worth hanging out with, please feel free to e-mail me. I love nice things but I don't expect someone to provide me with things that I can't provide by myself; in other words I don't take advantage. I'm very independent and self sufficient and would love to meet someone that is the same. I also believe in getting to know someone from the inside out. I'm older and wiser and just want to be happy.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Love dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel very adventurous not afraid to fly or drive or even take a train. I would love to visit all the big cities in the US and also my dream place is Spain and Italy. I have traveled in the US a lot. I just love to get away.


De Anza College, Cupertino, CA

Favorite things

I love all music I listen to it all. I like crazy, fun and love. I like beautiful nature and natural atmospheres like water and sand and even the sky. I love hard working men..

For fun

I like being with good friends a nice dinner and out for a cocktail is fine. I notice the middle age atmosphere isn't here in the Valley that is why I love short trips to other areas like San Francisco, Monterey. Love any all beach

Last read

John Grishman Books, Cooking magazines and home books and of course I like to look at clothes and purses i like to shop.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a social person drinking is ok when drinking responsibly and not everyday would be a plus. Smoking cigerettes I prefer not only because of the health issues for those that smoke and those around smoke.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican and Filipino American
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Born again but really as long as you have Faith in God and believe in jesus Christ we are on the same page
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English studied spanish but not fluent can understand but still not that great.