Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why be normal???

In her own words

Ok, So I like to be a little different. I'm told I'm 1 of a kind. I am who I am & I like who I am & U might 2. U might not. I'm a simple person. I'm not perfect, I have my flaws, I can admit it if I'm wrong. Not into the bar scene. Been there done that. I know what I want & I know what I don't want. I don't want some short fling or a 1 night stand. I'm a nice person, a little shy. I've got a pretty good since of humor & can take a joke & laugh it off. I've had a few pranks played on me. Theres this 1 good 1 that I'll never forget. I still get a good laugh thinking about it. We (My roomates) had a party & some decided to check out the scene at Paradise bar. I went to my rm to primp & fluff up the hair real quick & it begins. It starts out pretty good and my reaction to the 1st incident just played right into the big1. My roomies put saran wrap on my toilet(under the seat) thinking I wouldn't see it & use the toilet. I saw it & I'm not going there with this 1 if I didn't see it. I'm sure u can imagine the outcome. That just would of been wrong.YUCK(Sorry not trying to gross anybody out) I go out to where the pranksters are & I'm laughing, telling them IN YOUR FACE! I was getting pretty cocky. I thought I was so cool. HA! I'm getting louder with each step I take to my rm. HAHA HaHAAA YOU GUY'S SUCK! They're dying inside cause they know I'm in for it as soon as I shut my bathroom door. They heard the WTF scream & then the 2nd scream when I looked in the mirror. Well lets just say putting baby powder in a girls blow dryer can get ya pretty good. I looked like Casper the fricken ghost. It was pretty funny. They got me pretty good. It didn't stop me. I got most off but needed a coat of mascara to cover what I couldn't get out of my eyelashes & off I went. So I'm pretty easy going & I keep an open mind. I try to not be judgemental. You can't judge a book by it's cover. It's whats in the inside that counts. I don't play headgames & I try to stay away from the drama. I'm an honest person thats kind, caring, compasionate & very trustworthy. My dog & cat are my kids & they can be a handful but I absolutly love them. I'm a pushover when it comes to animals. They are spoiled. Sassy is too spoiled. I'd like to stop spoiling her & find that special someone & spoil them & yes I like to be a little spoiled too. I'm athletic. I don't play sports like I'd used too. I had little accident playing indoor soccer & tore my ACL, meniscus & fractured 2 bones. Later I tore the meniscus again playing softball. Had the best knee surgon in Sac. Knee's all good now so I'd like start something up again. I'm open when it comes to stuff to do esp. when its hot. I love when its hot. I'll take being on a hot tropical beach anyday over a wet cold rainy 1 anyday. In the summer I can't wait to wear all my cute & sexy clothes I can't wear during the winter. I'm not a fan of winter. I don't like to be cold.(HATE IT...) I love going to the snow. Thats a different kind of cold. Theres so much more to do when summer comes. Its easier to get up & go. I like be able to get myself together but I can also just get up throw on a hat & go. I like to be comfortable. Give me my Levi jeans and I'm good to go. I like the outdoors, camping, hiking,love jetskis, sport events, going to races & it doesn't matter if its a dirt track. I can handle the dust. Actualy watching a race on a dirt track is better. More action & crashes. I love music, can't drive without it. I like to shoot pool & if there is air hockey table there you're in trouble cause I'm pretty good & I'll pretty much whoop your butt at it. Sometimes the best nights are the quiet ones spent together @ home, making a good dinner & getting cozy while watching a good movie. (LOVE BBQ & ADALBERTOS) And so on & on I could go. So I stopping here. Its not easy to find exactly what were looking for & it might never happen. But we'll never know if we don't take a chance & give it a shot. So this is me. HAVE A GOOD ONE..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have an awesome dog & a fat cat. I've also got my nephews pup thats seems to end up & my place constantly. (I really don't mind. i luv the lil guy. lol...)

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference