Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SIH84

30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fancy and cultured like a yogurt parfait

In her own words

Random facts about me: * I love road trips * I love trips, period. * I speak 4 languages * I geek out over stars and sunsets * I'm a member of LACMA and really enjoy their events and exhibits * I love musicals and operas and also just going to the movies. * I'm a regular gymgoer but I can't run to save my life (you know that saying "run like you just stole something"? Yeah, I'd get caught in like 5 minutes) * I'm a massive foodie. I'm a yelp elite and I love trying out new restaurants and bars. * My main drink at bars is bourbon on the rocks. I don't like cocktails and wine gives me terrible hangovers. With that being said, I can never turn down a good wine tasting trip or a Sunday funday at Rosenthal. * I don't have cable … but I do love GOT, Silicon Valley, Veep, Fresh Off the Boat, and New Girl. I am generally a fairly productive member of society but I still thoroughly enjoy the occasional Netflix binge. * I believe in the oxford comma but it's not used in corporate law and it causes an internal struggle in me every time I come across it (or the lack thereof) at work. * I studied Spanish and French literature in college and I love to read. I think Fitzgerald is hilariously tragic and I love Bukowski. Apparently I like my writers drunk and depressed. Please note this is not how I like my men. * I'm straightforward and honest (which has landed me in trouble sometimes) and extremely loyal. I've been told I come off a bit aloof at first but I think it's because I'm an introvert at heart. Once you're in my wolf pack, that's it. With that being said, you may have to bear with me a bit in the beginning and peel some layers… I'm like an onion, or a parfait. * I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and I LOVE movies. I'll probably pick up on most of your references and I'll be ashamed if I don't. * I'm a massive geek at heart and I love Harry Potter. Like, love it so much I've read the books in the 4 languages I speak. Why would anyone do this, you may wonder? Because I had read each book at least 10x in English so I figured I should at least get some use out of my nerdiness and brush up on my languages. So…. yeah… I'm just a little bit of a geek. * I'm a corporate lawyer and I like what I do but I'm trying very hard to not let it consume or define me. As for what I am looking for, I want someone smart, who does something he likes and is good at, enjoys the finer things in life but isn't defined by his possessions, works hard, parties hard, enjoys traveling, and enjoys trying new things. Above all, I value loyalty and honesty and look for the same from my partner. I am at the point in my life where I am finally settled enough in all other aspects of my life and am looking for a serious relationship. Also, I am completely single - no weird ex drama, no baggage, none of that, and I expect the same from you as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My fav travel spots so far are Paris, Madrid, Istanbul, Shanghai, Beijing and Korea. Locally, I enjoy Palm Springs, Disneyland, Vegas, SB and - brace yourself - the Magic Castle.

Favorite things

sushi, steak, cats that act like dogs, rescue dogs, coffee.

For fun

Movies, museums, reading, traveling, working out, running with my family's dog, hanging out with family and friends, shopping, operas, musicals, ballets, bars. TV shows: Grey's Anatomy, Mindy Project, Silicon Valley, Game of Thrones

Last read

When work isn't crazy, I generally read at least a book a week. Just finished Girl on the Train, which I loved. Looking for my next book.. any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a corporate lawyer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSD, Georgetown Law