Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laissez le bon ton roule!

In her own words

First off I have a hard time believing my own age... I feel young, think young, and act young! I appreciate people who are generous, kind, considerate, and make me laugh. And yes, that don't act like a stick in the mud. I live in a city where something is always happening, and love to take advantage of all that it offers but also know that there's got to be a balance. So as much as I love all the festivals, sporting events, and just general lifestyle I really enjoy just staying home and relaxing sometimes. My family, 2 grown children and 1 grandchild, are my biggest accomplishments. I'm very family focused and would hope that would be a shared value with a partner. I've worked hard to finally be in a great place in my career and would enjoy sharing successes and ideas for future professional growth with a partner. I'm not obsessed about my work but I do love it... Although I've been accused of being a workaholic, I'd much rather have some time off to travel and explore the world... And I promise I wouldn't even check my email! There's not much that I don't enjoy and appreciate about life... I've been through some hard times but have made it through and become stronger and more resilient for it. And so appreciative for even the small things. I don't like mean, rude, and inconsiderate people. Life's too short to spend all that extra energy it takes to be mean. I appreciate honesty above all else. And if you say you're going to do something, do it! It really irks me when people make false promises. I think most of all I'd like to have a partner that is a best friend and can make me laugh... Big, jolly, happy laughing and just plain old silly giggling! And I'll do my best to share the laughter as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Black lab mix that's a rescue dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach for relaxing but my favorite travels include visiting new places abroad.


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Huge fan of local bands and music... Have some other faves as well but pretty open minded about all music styles and really appreciate live performances.

For fun

Love to watch sports, mostly football and soccer... Saints and LSU football of course!

Last read

Mostly work related stuff, always trying to learn to do my job better... Every now and then a trashy novel is a good way to just to relax my brain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Director
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference