Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-62 within 2500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good heart !

In her own words

Well just move to east fort Lauderdale and so far I love it........A Little about me, Im very loyal with a sweet demeanor.I love a man that has integrity and does things with conviction but also has a fun side..I'm very grounded laid back kinda go with the flow..I'm easy to be with and I'm not a woman that is overbearing ..i enjoy a Manly man who is full of zest and life..I don't like confrontation or arguing, I'm more of a deep passionate soulful woman.I love people with happy thoughts. I at times still feel like a school girl as I tend to believe in the good in everyone..I love to have fun .i could go on and on as woman do tend to lol..but in all sincerity and honesty it's truely who your with and not where you go or what you do..i love the ocean, festivals, art shows , boating .music did I say music.??? ...It's been very hard through a computer to find that person to connect with, as attraction is important and what's after that is even more..really want a partner who wants that as well..still feel life is better when shared..I raised a wonderful son who is grown on his ow.....I want feel that feeling of love again there is nothing better..I don't need a man to fill my life but rather join my life as I would his to as well. With me if its right I'd always have your back and become your best friend.. It's really hard to find that one to connect with I don't want anyone to change me and I don't want to change you either...I'm not looking for perfection nor someone who must have a person mirror themselves im very old school and tend to put a man I'd care about first and we don't need all things in common. also great to do alot of things together, but lets face I'm a woman and your a man..believe me I'm every definition of a woman yet not fragile....a man that appreciates he is a man and I'm a woman...when I fine that confident man I will know...when he finds me he will know and appreciate one another for whom we are Individually that brings us together lets breathe and see what happens . Please don't email me if you do not read the simplicity I'm looking for .Id love to hold hands and enjoy one another on this journey we call life ..:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a brown long haired dachsund named Scooter who lived for a long 16 years and passed...He will always be remembered! I have his ashes with me..sometimes it freaks me him..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

las olas, fort lauderdale. love cruises,new york just love to travel,,long weekends, any place fun

Favorite things

easy rock,old rock....I love to dine out or in doesn't matter as long as I'm with the right to barbeque too...I enjoy drinking a nice bottle of wine on occasion.

For fun

I like to go out for dinner,movies walks on beach,travel,boating, im up for anything fun and exciting. very easy going , would love to just curl up on the sofa with someone that is special to me and shows it... love to hear music classic rock//blues.

Last read

lovely bones was an excellent book and now has been made into a movie..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the dental field and i have my whole life.. Work in the corporate world for a very large company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral