Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am employed as a psychologist at two...

In his own words

I am employed as a psychologist at two different locations. I also am employed seasonally at a third location. I enjoy NE Ohio and would like to remain here indefinitely. It's time to settle down. I am smart, funny, athletic, well-rounded, and enjoy a variety of activities. I can't say I really have an ideal woman in mind but at this point prefer someone who I am physically attracted to while also being intelligent, warm and caring, open-minded, and has a good sense of humor. I am big into sports, especially the Browns and the other Cleveland and Ohio State teams, so it would be nice (but not mandatory) for her to enjoy sports as well or at least be interested in becoming a fan. I also am a big music and buff, especially the classics (The Beatles are my favorite band and The Godfather is my favorite movie, for example). I regularly read classic literature, both fiction and non-fiction. Seinfeld is my favorite TV show (still). I enjoy dining out and am a wine and beer connoisseur. Basically, I'm the guy you want to take home to mother and father. If you want to know more or chat, feel free to send me a message!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a huge fan of dogs (and basically animals in general). I plan on getting a boxer down the line. I like cats even though I'm somewhat allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whatever golf course I am playing. Any good restaurant in the area. The Valley, Highland Square, West Point Market in Akron. The Pub in Canton. Nationally, Hilton Head Island, SC, Vegas, Virginia, New Orleans.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

...(continued from "For Fun"),spending time with friends and family,the internet,watching my favorite TV shows (Seinfeld,classic Simpsons,Twin Peaks,South Park,Curb Your Enthusiasm,Hell's Kitchen,Kitchen Nightmares,Ghost Adventures,Breaking Bad).

For fun

Watching sports, especially the Browns (and the other CLE teams and OSU, of course!), playing golf, bowling, skiing, poker, music (Beatles my fave band), movies (tGodfather fave movie), reading, traveling, exploring, good food, wine and beer...

Last read

Flourish by Martin Seligman. Currently reading Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee: An Indian History of the American West, by Dee Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have 3 jobs at the moment, including 2 as a psychologist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Twenty-five percent Albanian. The rest is German, French, Scotch, and Norwegian ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a BA from tOSU. Obtained my MA in Counseling and was ABD with a PhD in Counseling Psychology from WVU.