Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-47 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Passion, Passion and Passion, it is what i feel from my head to my toes, if you can feel that, then I am that dude lol

In his own words

I have a crazy sense of humor, and and very open, and I would need Someone with a sense of humor, funny and open to new experiences. I need someone that doesn't worship satan, or has kicked a puppy, LoL We won' t click if you do either one of those things. I am a lil wild and very passionate so I would need someone that could handle that, not in bad way, in a good way. I am very open and to the point, so I would need someone that can handle that. I bring no bull, straight up no chaser. I walk my own path, so I would need Someone that has their own swagger, style , and not a follower. I am looking for that woman that knows who she is, and knows what she wants. cause I am very clear, so i need someone that is clear. I love to explore ideas and I am very active about social politics, so I would Someone that is smart, but not so smart that they don't have common sense. I feel like Someone that is really down to communicate and express themselves, That is really important. I am very ride or die, very loyal and if I got your back, your back is got.. so i need someone who that sense of honor, and you should have all your teeth that would be nice too. lol

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

up the pacific coast, Venice beach, San Diego, NY of course


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love passionate performers, watching live music, also love animated shows family guy, american dad, ect Entourage, Dexter, True Blood, UfC live

For fun

Movies, Live bands, dancing, bike riding

Last read

four corners, 50 laws of power The Monk that sold his Ferrari



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Stand Up Comedian/Writer/Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference