Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm looking for my best friend, someone who appreciate honesty, trust and the joy of life. I want someone in my life who can make me smile without saying word, I am a professional woman who works hard but find time to play. I am easy going and love to laugh. Laughter is good for the soul and it keeps me looking and feeling young. I am optimistic and faithful with a strong sense of integrity. understand its the little things as well as the major that are very important in a relationship, a call in the middle of the day just to say hello, a smile, at bad joke a tender touch, good communication is overall the best gift you could give. If you understand what I'm saying, talk to me I'm waiting.I am a little old fashion in the sense of being a woman. I like to have my chairs pulled out for me. I like for you to step aside and open the door for me. I like to hold hands and converse whether on the beach or just a stroll in the park. loves to laugh. I'm passionate about family and friends. I enjoy meeting new people on my day to day journey, special events or through mutural friends. I consider myself to be extremely honest, loyal, loving, caring and dependable. not the average women, I try to live every day as if there were no tomorrows, honesty is a charecteristic I greatly admire and use as one of the golden rules.I am proud of many things in my life and very humble about it. I know myself to be hard worker, goal orientated and very much a practical Emotionally and financially stable woman. Physically in shape like to have fun and be serious at the appropriate moments. Doesn't matter where I am and what I am doing as long as the right person is beside me. i'm looking for a simple man with simple needs. Someone easy going and not too complicated. Someone who is honest trustworthy and fun and loves life. Someone that knows what he wants but does not expect too much. who is energetic, in great shape physically and mentally. I work out regularly and have a great outlook in life. no photo no response

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveling, sounds of nature in the park, the sound of the ocean on a cold winter night watching snowflakes fall on the water, beautiful

Favorite things


For fun

I like to explore new things, new places, no favorite yet, but loving the excitment of finding that special place.

Last read

Rich dad poor day, start late finish rich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: Associates degree Some college