Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 250 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone like real and nice guys anymore?

In his own words

I'm just wondering if anyone really reads a guys profile or just looks at a picture or maybe one or two of the descriptions and turns the page. It's really hard to tell a ton of stuff on here to grab someones attention, but I will bet that if a survey was taken that half if not more then half of the guys you thought were IT, I bet they hadn't told the truth and you were disapponted to say the least. I'm not perfect, nor will I ever be, but I'm very real, I keep my hair short, I work hard every day, I can cook, clean house, I know how to treat people with respect and kindness, and I'm a really nice guy. I'm a former police officer who changed jobs when my daughter was younger so I could be around for her in the future (single dad). I had got full custody when she was young and pretty much put my life on hold until she was grown, got her through college, and now she's married. While she was growing up it felt pretty good to be the cool dad. There is so much that has gone on in the past years that have made me the person I am today. I'm proud to be the way I am. I'm just looking for someone out there, just like you are to enjoy life with, to share with, and cherish every moment. I'm very outgoing and love to make people smile and feel good. I'm told I have a rare personality and am very real and not phoney. I like to listen to a person and what they have to say. Thoughts and ideas are important. I actually talk to a person and not just at them. I have been told so many times that I have a calming voice and manner that makes one feel very comfortable and at ease. I have a pretty physical job so it keeps my body in shape and toned. I'm looking to meet a lady who has a great sense of humor, great personality, down to earth, and isn't afraid to be herself. Someone that is honest and likes communication in a relationship. I'm looking to meet a lady who is tired of all the head games and players and wants to meet someone finally that is actually real. Are you out there? Hoping to find someone that is as real as I am with a lot of heart and passion to make a relationship work. I'm not looking for perfect or near perfect. If it's real it's right and if it's honest it's true. Hoping to find someone to do and share all the little things with that makes it into a big time relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat that I rescued several years ago. She's a great cat and has been good company. Just rescued another like it's a keeper too...:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love a good steak and mexican food restraunts.

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music with the 80's being my favorite. Not much of a TV watcher prefer movies. Love steaks and mexican food.

For fun

Going for rides on my motorcycle, movies, concerts, playing pool, reading, writing, cooking, keeping fit, music, outdoors.

Last read

Haven't really read anything in awhile, have been working on a book of my own and hope to finish soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Home Health Care Rep
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Criminal justice