Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Holly Springs, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi, I am glad you wanted to look at my profile. A bit about myself...I have a great sense of humor and a big heart. I consider myself to be positive, outgoing and a family man. I like to surround myself with similar people because you know there is not enough time to waste on negativity. I take a lot of pride in being a good father. I have a very special bond with my two sons ages 18 and 20. I know that my ability to be a good father is because of the relationship I have with my Dad. Being around my boys keeps me active and open to try new things. I love going to the beach and mountains; however, it's not so much what we do or where we go as long as we go together. The destination is only part of the trip but spending time with that special person in your life is what it is all about, be it at the beach, or movies, cooking together, or performance arts. I am looking for someone special to spend time with whether it's a big trip or a quiet night at home. I like to work out and I believe being active is very important. I am looking for a woman that I can take to a nice dinner one night and ask to go hiking the next. I never realized how hard it is to describe yourself in a few sentences but I hope this gives you a glimpse of who I am. Hopefully I will have the opportunity to chat with you and see where it leads.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It is more about sharing the experience with someone special rather than the place itself. I enjoy the beach, especially Ocean Isle and the Mountains. I am a sports fan so the Bulls games and Canes games are always a fun night.


University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I really like all music but living in Dallas TX for 10 years I became a fan of Country. And of course I am a Cowboys fan. I really enjoy going to concerts and sitting in the lawn.

For fun

I enjoy watching my boys play soccer and lacrosse. I have played soccer my whole life and I still play for the love of the game and a good way to stay fit

Last read

At this point in my life I don't read a lot for pleasure but when I do I enjoy non-fiction. The last book I read was the Assasination of Lincoln.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I want to be with someone who has faith but does not have to be Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference