Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hallandale Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good. Let's enjoy it!

In his own words

I am originally from Houston, but recently moved to the Miami/Ft Lauderdale area for my job. I would have to say that I’m a man with a balanced lifestyle. I'm incredibly ambitious and understand that success is important, but not as important as maintaining personal relationships. My life is fulfilling, however, I am looking for that 'special someone' with whom I can share my life. I tend to live the work hard-play hard lifestyle---- I enjoy staying active and working out, taking weekend trips, spending time with family and friends, and experiencing new things. I appreciate great wine and enjoy trying new restaurants. I live on the beach so I tend to gravitate to the pool or beach to relax, especially on the weekends. I consider myself well-traveled and blessed with a great collection of life experiences. Most would describe me as easy going, open-minded, sensitive, self-confident, intelligent, witty, dependable, and relaxed. My ideal match would be someone who is successful in their career, but is also family oriented. I'm looking for someone with balance, who is motivated and driven, but doesn't take themselves too seriously. I tend to date girls that have outgoing, type-A personalities, who can keep me on my toes, but also have a sweet side. Along with a great personality, I would hope to find someone who is classy but not pretentious, someone who is selfless towards family and friends, and someone with personal goals and accomplishments. Confidence is a must, but ego and drama are not. I want someone who wants to see the world and is always up for trying new things and willing to step outside their comfort zone. I want someone who is healthy and happy, both physically and emotionally. Honesty, trust and respect are important to me and I believe they are the 3 keys to a great relationship. I'm looking for my "best friend", plain and simple! I want someone who wants to connect with me. I am looking for a partner I could do anything or nothing at all with, and still enjoy it. Above all, I want someone who likes to have fun and enjoy life, but at the same time, understands the importance of building a strong foundation for family and future. I'm not perfect, I don't expect you to be either. Women are always saying that a good man is hard to find...But that's not true at all... I think you will be able to see that over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still getting to know the area, but enjoy going for dinner and drinks in Las Olas.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My typical weekend includes dinner, drinks, and good conversation with close friends. I also enjoy an afternoon BBQ or relaxing by the pool. My stress relief is a good workout at the gym.

For fun

My free time is spent with friends family. I enjoy going to dinner, concerts, movies, and sporting events. I live on the beach, so I spend a great deal of time doing outdoor activities. I'm always ready to try something new!

Last read

Online news and finance articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a business owner and an insurance claims consultant.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Economics and Business Administration.