Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living an active, adventurous life...

In her own words

For me, being a close friend to someone is all about knowing how to be one first. I’m a very loyal friend to all the people in my life, give everything I have to my relationships, and it shows in my ability to maintain them. I enjoy the company of people who share my honest, thoughtful nature and are sincere in their work and relationships, but find it easy to relax and take advantage of life’s many opportunities. I love music, movies, riding horses, fishing, and am open to almost any adventure that involves experiencing something new and exciting. My life is busy and fun, but even life’s smallest pleasures are a pretty big deal if you share them with a special companion. I’m looking forward to meeting the kind of guy I feel comfortable sharing my life with. Someone honest, adventurous, caring and supportive, who I can rely on the be there through thick or thin. I think close friendship is the best way to start, and hopefully, a more meaningful connection will develop naturally. I'm ultimately looking for a best friend to share my life with, who lives his life passionately. I am trying out match to see if there's anyone out there... recently single (was previously engaged) and not big on the whole "Bar Scene" I have a busy schedule, I own a horse and ride just about every day, have been working for the same company for over 10 years, currently living on the water close to Downtown St Pete and support myself. I am not looking for someone who 1. Still lives at home and unable to support themselves. 2. Has multiple DUI's 3. Has multiple children 4. Unable to maintain a semi-intelligent conversation. If your interested in hearing more send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I’m an animal lover and have a horse, two dogs, a bearded dragon, two turtles and a saltwater aquarium.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling and have been to Puerto Rico, the Bahamas, the Keys, Canada, Europe, and recently added Costa Rica to the list. Locally, Bonefish is a great place to go for dinner, but I also like an assortment of small, privately owned places.

Favorite things

I’m a fan of most kinds of music. Also love horses and dogs, Italian and Spanish food, fresh seafood, traveling and Apple computer products, to name just a few things.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, fishing, riding my horse, attending concerts, traveling, exploring new places and experiencing new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a Technical Support Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Took some college courses after graduating high school.