Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Newberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Subscription ending 3/28/13. Do or Die ;)

In her own words

I'm a busy woman. Work full-time, take care of my two boys and a freelance graphic designer by night. Sneak in cook, maid, and time for myself....not much time to go out and meet people. Guessing this could possibly be the next best thing. I consider myself to be an optimist. I always try to take the "glass-half-full" approach. I have two awesome kids who bring an immense amount of joy to my life, although they do offer their own unique patience-trying techniques. ..guess boys will be boys ;) That said, I am looking to find happiness in other facets of my life as well. I'm in all ways in pursuit of more personally fulfilling life mentally, physically, professionally, privately and spiritually. I have a big heart, sometimes to a fault...but I'd rather that be my vice over anything else. You get what you give :) Philosophies: Regrets are mistakes you don't learn from. Live, Learn, Overcome and Move On. No one said that life would be easy. It is what it is. You take the cards your are dealt and find a way to win the hand with what you have. Dreams are your gateway to success. I'm at a place in my life that is a brand new chapter for me. I've never been more excited to stop missing out and just live life to the fullest. I know that life has so much to offer me, and I have so much of me to offer life. I have a lot of acquaintances, but treasure the handful of life-long friends I'm so lucky to have. I come from a wonderfully supportive family who, despite any and all my life's trials and tribulations, have stuck by my side 100% the whole way. I can only hope that my boys will feel the same way about me as I do them when they grow up. Not sure what exactly to say I'm looking for, so message me and maybe we can figure it out together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
By Day: I'm in the printing industry. Love Love Love my career. I've been in all areas of the business. By Night: I'm fortunate to have a few private clients that I do freelance graphic design work for in my spare time (spare time...ha).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral