Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SGF51482

33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-39

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Baltimore girl looking for someone to share the city with me

In her own words

About you: Intelligent, educated, compassionate, responsible, and thoughtful. Though career-driven you prioritize your family and friends. You want to be partners in life and love. The key word there is "partner." You're able to laugh at yourself. You are equally comfortable indoors as out, and enjoy what life has to offer. I'd love to meet someone who lives in the city and appreciates city life because I'm definitely a city girl, not to say that I'm not equally comfortable hiking in the mountains. About me: I tend to be a little introverted at first, but once I feel more comfortable I open up and share my large personality. A friend recently described me as an "Alpha" though I've never thought of myself like that. I love to laugh and have a somewhat quirky sense of humor. I'm trying to cut back on sarcasm for a more open and honest approach to life and the emotions that come with it. I would describe myself as complex: I appreciate both simple pleasures and the finer things in life; I'm both a hopeless romantic and a realist. Though I'm ambitious, driven, and striving to cultivate a satisfying career, I try to put my family and friends first. I've had some of the same friends for over 20 years and am unbelievably loyal. That said, I enjoy meeting new people and developing new friendships. Some of my favorite people are the new friends I've made since I moved back to Baltimore from NYC. I'm a Baltimore native and recently put down roots (bought a house) in the city. I have a severe case of Orioles and Ravens pride and will always watch or go to a game! I enjoy a fun night out--dinner at a new restaurant, drinks with friends, good conversation, and maybe a little dancing. But I also appreciate a low-key night spent on the couch watching a funny movie. I enjoy cooking for groups, especially in cooler weather, and am eager to make use of my kitchen gadgets. I like exploring the city, either with friends or by myself, and especially enjoy going out to eat. I'm big into food (except Ethiopian)...and working out to counteract the food. Brunch is, without a doubt, my favorite meal. It's always a last-second decision whether I go sweet or savory.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 kittens (sisters) and would like to add a dog to the menagerie this year.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Baltimore: Federal Hill/Locust Point, Fells Point, Canton, Hampden Other places: Key Biscayne, FL, Paris, New York

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Strawberries and dark chocolate, together or alone Currently listening to: anything with a good beat, but I also like jazz

For fun

Going to the movies, exploring the city, meeting up with friends for a great dinner or brunch, hitting up a bar

Last read

I'm looking for the next A read. If you have a recommendation its a great opening line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I would describe myself as culturally Jewish, a "bagels and lox Jew" as opposed to a "no driving on Saturday Jew"
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College in the South; Law School in New York City