Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Altos, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 60 miles of Los Altos Hills, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today

In his own words

Life is too short! Trying the online thing for the first time in my life. I'm still fairly new to the Bay Area. I moved from New England via spending the last 10 years in South Florida. I love what I do for work, but have made the resolution to have balance in my life. I'm looking to meet someone who is not judgmental, is affectionate, loyal, enjoys laughing at herself and me, she loves travel, exploring and wine (that would be a big bonus). Lets's face it, it all comes down to a connection with another person, but I also value trust, honesty, and friendship as the cornerstones of a good healthy relationship...That's what I'm on here looking for. I'm passionate and ambitious and would love to meet someone that would appreciate and accept me for me. I've always been one to work hard and play hard. I'd like to think that I've gained a ton of wisdom through my past and I'm only looking forward, armed with that experience. If you are ready to meet someone that's real, let me know. Send me a message if... You want to be treated with respect and as an equal. Chemistry gets us started, then it's what we invest and make of it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Chicago, Dublin, Boston, London, Florida Beaches, Napa Valley, wine country in any country!! I'd love to head up to the mountains and learn to ski.. I grew up playing hockey, so I never got to ski. Now that I live out here, I want to go!


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Travel. Huge fan of good coffee, love wine (red and whites), chocolate, peanut butter, enjoy all kinds of music. Close friends. Dogs. I don't watch much tv, mostly for sports and news. That being said, I don't mind chilling out to a movie or tv show.

For fun

Travel! I also definitely like going to sporting events, like live music, and anything outdoors (hiking, biking, walking, relaxing, beach). I love trying new restaurants and exploring. Also enjoy cooking at home with good company.

Last read

I just read the book Date your Wife by Justin Buzzard (yes really did)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Roots from Ireland and France
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference