Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wasn't like every other kid who dreams about being an astronaut. I was always more interested in what bark was made out of on a tree

In his own words

I moved to SF in June, and I am looking to meet down-to-earth people. I got recruited to join a tech startup in the east bay to work as an applications engineer. They pay me to travel the world :-) I play in a USTA tennis league out of Pleasanton and enjoy I running triathlons. I am very driven and family oriented. I like humus and red Chilean wine. I am very studious and got all my degrees in order. I am outgoing and love to dance and laugh. I am witty and sarcastic and basically a kid at heart. I like to invest in the stock market and real state. I am looking for someone fun, outgoing, athletic, sexy, smart, independent, career driven, and, most importantly, someone with a lot of substance. I like being active and having a good time: SCUBA diving, playing chess, volunteering, training for a race, going to sporting events, riding motorcycles, visiting friends abroad, counting cards, dancing wildly at raves, shopping at Lowes and doing my own home improvement projects, building my own computers, hosting dinner parties, cooking and trying new recipes, off-trail skiing, learnig languages, discussing politics, reading about international affairs, and doing side business as an international trader... My friends would probably describe me as driven, passionate, honest and a little bit random (I love to learn new things by doing them!) Driven and passionate because I put my heart into what I do and because I strive for constant improvement (7 habits of highly effective people, anyone? anyone??) Honest, because it is one of the things I value most. Random because I like to mix things up and keep things interesting. My biggest fear in life is to get stuck in a rut. I am curious and I love learning. I never want to stop. In school, it made me a nerd. At work, it makes me a little bit of an overachiever. And in life, it makes me an explorer. I love to soak things in. I know I don't and never will have the answers to everything, but I am not afraid to try. I am a trivia box--I will have something relevant to say about almost any topic, country or event. I consider myself pretty social. I network for work and meet new people regularly, so I am pretty comfortable making conversation. I like exploring new places and trying new things. I love my friends, my coworkers, and my family. I am hoping to attract someone who is passionate about something and can teach me and keep me on my feet. The most attractive qualities to me are ambition and drive. I am hoping to meet someone who is dedicated to becoming a better person each day, who takes care of himself, and is not defined by conventional standards. As much as I love someone who is dedicated to their work, a work-life balance is key, and you have to know how to let go and have a good time. I love people who are outgoing, social, polite, good conversationalist (I am!) and have a good sense of humor and head on their shoulders. It's important to me that the person I am with can get along with the people in my life, and that I can get along with the people in theirs. Let's go to a Giants game or a piano bar!

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camboriu, Vienna, Stockholm, NYC, Boston, Kyoto, St Petersburg


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

How I met your mother, House, 2.5 men, to brush my teeth, run triathlons, eat asparagus, artichokes, beets, avocados, get back scratches and give back rubs. Zoolander, Wedding Crashers (I've crashed a coupled, trust me, business was good lol)

For fun

Play tennis, read and debate politics, brush my teeth, go to electronic/house music concerts, travel around the world (24 countries so far), brush my teeth.

Last read

the alchemist, Network Nation, The American Agent, No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
world citizen whose journey began in Chile
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Scientific method is logical and objective. I am very objective. With that said, science hasn't proven that God exists or not, which is why I still do believe in a higher power. I don't believe in institutionalized religion.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS@Cornell, MS@ASU, starting MBA soon