Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes nothin

In her own words

Quite an adventurous spirit here. Always up for a new challenge and love doing things that create an epic story to tell later. I laugh a lot and appreciate "silly". I think laughing is a vital asset to life and I am looking for someone who can inspire me to be a better person, but at the same time thinks I'm pretty fricken great the way I am. Staying healthy physically is a priority for me. I am particularly fond of yoga and running... but pretty much anything which involves fresh air, sweat on the upper lip most commonly followed by a well earned cold beer after. I enjoy deep conversations about nothing as well as about something while also keeping life simple and in constant perspective. I practice always giving people the benefit of the doubt and think that integrity is hard earned and is constantly tested. My parents have been married for 41 years and I am inspired daily by their continual love and support for one other. In relating to some of the values mentioned above, I would like to share myself with you if: You love an adventure of ANY sort. Let's travel! You can laugh at your mistakes as well as mine. You are comfortable in your own skin. You are spontaneous and enjoy the moment, but are planning the future. You compete with me for bites of a shared dessert plate. You are honest..most importantly with yourself. You love to dance even though you may not have any moves. You are not a whinercomplainernegative observationalist. You expect all of these things from me in return and then some. And simply you are a man who makes me laugh..which, quite honestly is not very hard to do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I am a proud owner of a 7 month old lab puppy, named Levi. He is perfection and constantly keeping me on my toes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sun Valley Idaho and Santa Barbara both hold special places in my heart. Locally I spend my time at a few yoga studios, random coffee shops, roaming the streets of Filmore, Mission, and Polk Street.

Favorite things

Can never seem to get enough of: See's Candies, Nick's Crispy Tacos, dogs that smile, the sound of the foghorn in the city at night, laughing fits, and pleasant conversations with strangers. I also have a woman crush on Tina Fey.

For fun

You may find me belting out a kareoke tune, or experiencing the taste of LIVE Uni. I enjoy yoga, trail runs, and pretending other people's dogs are mine:)

Last read

The Dog Whisperer books...bc I just got a labrador puppy and he MUST BEHAVE!:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Education at University of Oregon