Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is, AND what you make of it!!

In her own words

I'm a Mom of an 9 year old. She keeps me busy, but I believe that you make time for what you want to make time for! I'm all about truth, honesty, respect and manners. I'm more of a planner, but also enjoy getting in the car and going somewhere at a moment’s notice! I'm very creative, if I run into a problem, I don't quit, I figure out how to fix it! I love hanging out with friends and family. I’m not high maintenance, I spend most of my days in jeans, but love to dress up! I don’t mind watching sports on TV; however I’d prefer to be at the game. I love board games; I play a lot with my daughter. I’m originally from central California. I don't go out cycling, running marathon's or climbing mountains, however I'd love to try! I don't hunt, and actually am kind of turned off by it, but as long as I don't see it, I'm good! I'm looking for family man with good morals and values. I can't stand smokers, so if you’re an occasional smoker, I'm sorry, you’re not for me. I love a hardworking man; however work should never define you. I believe that family should always come first. By that I mean you should love what you do, but still be there for family if they need you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two Siamese cats, but I love big dogs! Fish are pretty cool too! I would love to learn about horses. I've never been around one, but I think they are pretty neat.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite hot spots yet, but am open to finding them!


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I'm not a picky eater, I can find something to eat almost anywhere. My favorites are Italian & Mexican. Love romantic comedy's, what woman doesn't?? Don't like scary or gory movies, take your friends to those!

For fun

I love camping, movies, listening/watching aqua colored waves crash, special date nights, going to sports games just to name a few. I'm pretty easy going, so I'm up for most anything.

Last read

I'm reading a Danielle Steel romance novel...LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a quarter Jewish and a quarter Swedish, but don't look like either one. The other 50%, is a mix of everything else!! I'm what I call "well rounded" in the ethnic department! lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference