Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SFrancis12

25 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Family. Friends. Travel.

In her own words

So I have done the cookie cutter profile before where I was vague in what I like and how I spend my time so hopefully this honest profile will be as refreshing to yall as it was for me to write so here goes nothing! I like everyone, like to travel, however, have only been to Europe on two separate occasions. Of course I would love to spend multiple weeks traveling a year, however, my real world responsibilities inhibit that a little (something about money and work tend to put the damper on my plans to backpack Europe and never come back). I tend to take one vacation a year with multiple weekend trips thrown in. My love of travel has sent me to Florence for a semester, exploring ruins in Turkey, hiking Cinque Terre and sunbathing on the Amalfi Coast. You are much more likely to catch me having dinner with friends during the week than shutting down the bar on a Friday or Saturday night. I tend to work long hours during the week so I prefer to relax during the weekends and catch up on my favorite TV shows. This is also the one time during the week where I get to sleep in and do the adult things in life like clean and grocery shop (I know, exciting stuff). Don’t get me wrong, I love to get out and do things on the weekend, however, that usually requires planning which is something my friends don’t do very well. Which brings me to my next point…I am a planner and like consistency. I am definitely regarded as the mom of my friends group and I'm ok with it. I absolutely love sports (and am not just saying that). If I could have my way, I would be at all the Caps and Nats games as possible. Football Sundays are also a favorite and during the Fall, I can be found at all JMU home football games. I am an outgoing, gregarious person with a bubbly personality, with strong loyalties to my friends and family. I am an optimist at heart, always looking for the best in people and look for the silver lining. I’m the youngest in my family and love a long family weekend at home, looking for new adventures and creating new memories. My ideal partner is someone who is loyal, honest, and funny, likes going to festivals, wineries and loves taking care of the people he cares about. I am hoping that a lot of you find this refreshing and reach out and say hi!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Growing up, I had a German Shepherd and really want another in the near future. I plan to name him Gronk so if you get the reference, extra points for you!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Arlington (Courthouse, Clarendon, Ballston), H Street, Gravelly Point, Nats Park

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

For fun

My ideal Saturday would be enjoying a sporting event with a sports fanatic like me! I love going out and trying new things but am also happy staying in and relaxing. I love relaxing at Gravelly Point, walking in DC and exploring Northern Virginia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Talent Acquisition Recruiter at a Big 4.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's degree in Psychology