Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in the USA, weird and awesome. Cute, fun, funny, open-minded, happy, adventurous gal new to the Bay Area.

In her own words

Travel makes me happy, the idea of landing somewhere, figuring it out, exploring what makes a place and people tick and all the gorgeous things you find along the way. I definitely have wanderlust, I find it hard to stay in one place for very long, there's just so much world to see! I just moved back to the states after living in Europe and the UK, and now lucky enough to be in a place I've always wanted to live in and I want to meet more people in this fair hamlet! I am looking to make some friends and/or date. I am a very happy, upbeat person. I have a stupid, devilish, dry and sophomoric sense of humor, it just depends. I am highly independent, I moved to 2 countries without knowing many people. I work in a creative field, and I love art, music, theater, dance, I find any kind of creativity fascinating and highly entertaining. I am a bigger girl, so this should be something that is inconsequential or that you enjoy. Some of my favorite things, tarantino movies, the gorillaz, a sunny day and a glass of wine, the beach, africa... I'm looking for a guy who likes a bit of adventure and looking to create more, intelligent, curious, open/a bit of an explorer, a traveler, with a light-hearted sense of humor all the way to twisted, kind, supportive, happy and upbeat... I have definite interests and so should you. I would love to meet someone who is independent but also looking to find someone to bring into their life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Considering I just moved, so far I love Ocean Beach and walking along the Embarcadero. Starting to get into some of the neighborhoods as well. I love Paris, London, Rome, Florence, New York and now San Francisco!

Favorite things

Love to travel, been a lot of place and need to go to a lot of places. So far, outside the US, Africa and Italy, are my faves. Who doesn't love music? Today's mix was Jimi, Janelle, Gorillaz. Movies, adore Quentin, Wes, Farrelly Bros...

For fun

I love movies, music, being outside, traveling, exploring and just hanging out

Last read

Currently reading The Year of Magical Thinking by Joan Didon. Just re-read Death in Venice, Before Night Falls and Eat to Live by Dr Fuhrman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Design, photography, writing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference