Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an ambitious, but laid back fun guy --...

In his own words

I'm an ambitious, but laid back fun guy -- seeking a woman with similar values but may have some different interest. A happy dog owner as well from the outcome of a previous relationship. I'm a native South Floridian (originally Palm Beach County) and love the area. Home is currently in Palm Beach County where my roots are. But I lived in Miami Beach for several years and still have many friends in Dade County - so I often visit for both pleasure and my career. - I stay very active, I'm business-minded, and positive by nature. Smiles, laughing, and fun is a must - I love to stay in shape and live a healthy lifestyle. Running, crossfit, and some weight training - I'm social, down to earth, and someone who enjoys activities with friends - The beach and boating are often a 2nd home - Boating in the Keys is a favorite, as well scuba diving and fishing - I enjoy happy hour with friends or clients, dining out, but certainly enjoy staying home with that special person - I enjoy Cooking which makes staying in very enjoyable - I'm always looking forward to the next long 3-day weekend get away - I like traditional things, enjoying everyday life, and good company anywhere If you voted for Obama, you should probably move on. Confidence is a strong quality but arrogance is a sign of weakness.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 awesome Cocker Spaniels. Donzi and Madison.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good company anywhere.

Favorite things

Family and lifelong friends. I really enjoy cooking - preparing a good meal is rewarding for sure. Boating and fishing. Good wine, craft beer, stone crabs, lobster, and a nice filet. Sporting events. Relaxing in the keys or the mountains. History.

For fun

I enjoy adventures with my 2 dogs. Boating with friends in the keys, fishing, dining out, live music, mountain biking, Travel, Stand-up Comedy. FSU football, Dolphins, and Marlins games. Enjoy scuba diving and the beach. The Keys. Happy Hour

Last read

Alan Greenspan - The Age of Turbulance, Wall St. Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've had a wonderful 17 year career as a Mortgage Banker.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral