Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Love SF, but would love more to explore with someone fun!

In her own words

My family is the most important thing to me. I love new restaurants, live music, throwing parties and time with friends. I love spending time outdoors - having grown up in the Midwest and lived in TX for years, I don't take the mountains and ocean for granted! I love to cook and I love a great glass of wine. I teach gymnastics on Saturdays and I go to church on Sundays. I like to run on the trails. I have best friends and family all over the US and Canada that I love to visit. I'm a huge fan of college football and basketball, but when it comes to major leagues, I'm a bit fair weather. Thank goodness the Giants and 'Niners are winning franchises. I am looking for someone with depth of character (good character) - I don't want to know everything about you in a few hours. There are some people that are like that, and then some that surprise you a little every day; I prefer the latter. I like men that are compassionate but carefree, intelligent but a little goofy, and always down to have a good time! Most importantly, I'm interested in someone that loves and respects family; in the end, that is the most important thing. Anyways, if this sounds like you, and I sound like a lady you'd like to know...message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've grown up with great family dogs. I love golden retrievers and labs, and really most big dogs. No chihuahuas for me, thank you.

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Sonoma, Austin, Fort Worth (TX), Kansas City, Beaver Creek. I love anywhere with a beach or mountains!

Favorite things

Red wine, Dark chocolate, slippers, music (I can't think of any time that isn't made better by music!), a great movie, super soft t-shirts, bubble baths (I'm sounding super girly here, I realize), the beach, and a great champagne cocktail

For fun

I like to run, hike, spend time outside, cook and take cooking classes, go to movies, read magazines, hang out with friends, and catch up with friends that live elsewhere, and travel (which, I don't get to do often enough!).

Last read

Favorite books- Kiterunner, Gone with the Wind, Pride and Prejudice, Book Thief, re-reading Great Gatsby right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral