Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Feel free to hit me up. Tell me your story and...

In his own words

Feel free to hit me up. Tell me your story and what you like about my following story, and then we go from there. I was six years old when I first faced the brawl between my parents. I remember myself growing up in a family where I could not fully express my thoughts and feelings without being judged prematurely, and where I had to live in a conformity in order to make my parents ‘happy’. Involuntarily, I natured a robotic life of myself. Since my father was wealthy, he sent me to study overseas and to live with his long-distance friend when I was ten years old. From then on I'd never lived with my parents. I missed the chance to feel and to experience the love that most kids have from living in a healthy and a functional family. I grew up with emptiness inside, and I was unable to create a long-lasting positive ripple effect to my surroundings that most kids can do during my teenager period. So in general, I got this sort of idea that life was wrought with sadness, hopelessness, conformity, and that love was just a myth. Thankfully, throughout my adolescence period, things shifted for me. By gaining more education, trying new things, being dedicated to extracurricular activities that I like, and, most importantly, hearing people’s successful stories, all these have inspired me. I was fortunate that I’ve got to interact with many different kinds of people who happily shared their achievements, who passionately wanted to use their talent to change the world to be a better place to live in, and who constantly reminded me that to live a happy life that is worth sharing. That’s exciting. In addition, I also learned that the importance of never ever clip people’s wings if you love them and you want them to be bold, courageous, vocal, and poised in the future. Today, just to bring you right up to the present, I still keep in touch with those people. Some of them have even become my long-lived friends. Besides that, every day I am still hungry of learning new things whether it comes from my experience or from that of others. The five components that I currently think are required to live a happy life are: vision, communication, freedom of expression, exploration, and a genuine smile. :) I am looking for a partner who I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who believes that, together, we can create something genuine, exciting, humorous, and positive. Therefore by revealing a little background about me, hopefully it can help you decide whether we can make our beliefs become a reality. My ideal partner would be someone who is within plus or minus 5 years of my age. If yours are beyond that range, there is always a possibility that we can become platonic friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mission Cliffs, Golden Gate Park, POPOS, etc


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Climbing shoes, bikes, laptop, finance, micro finance, entrepreneurship, and anything organic call 'LIFE'!

For fun

Rockclimbing, hiking, biking, reading, watching movies. I am always hungry to learn new things.

Last read

CFA. Sorry if it doesn't sound interesting to you. I also read mangas such as Hunter X Hunter and Bleach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Chinese, Indonesian, Japanese and Dutch
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral