Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice person seeking another nice person to share the world with

In her own words

Whoever you are, hope this search finds you well! I'm a youngish MD who just returned to the Bay Area after moving around the country for a few years of hard work. Most of my old friends, fave foods and a more enjoyable job are all here - so am glad to be back! My best friend, Helen, would say I'm funny, loyal, honest, hard-working and sometimes around 5 minutes late. Not perfect by any means, I am not too bad either. I like animals, nature, art, checking out new places in the neighborhood, learning new facts, reading the NYTimes in bed in the AM, admiring nice things and sometimes, being attracted to cheap, dumb things like a sheep necklace I confess to having purchased last week. I used to be a math and orchestra nerd and can still add and play the violin when necessary--just not at the same time. Was part of an a cappella group during med school, but none of us quite made it through that American Idol audition a few years back. What else? Right now, I'm pretty busy caring for my patients' various rashes, skin cancers, etc., as well as continuing to support the cause of women's health in small ways. Would love to meet a fellow caring soul who likes trying new things and is secure in himself. Perhaps because I deal with a wide range of people at work, I gravitate toward good-hearted, even-tempered people who tend toward patience, positivity and a relaxed attitude when possible. Am hoping to start a fun and romantic relationship with a potential "partner in crime" - someone to go out or stay in with, care about, and hopefully just enjoy life with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a Maine Coon cat named Howard. He is shy but sweet and smart. Everybody loves him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SOMA, Ferry Plaza farmer's market, Dolores Park, Berkeley, Land's End, Palo Alto, Sonoma, near water, at a massage, in bed late on weekends.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Fave foods: Thai, Californian, Japanese, Ethiopian, Italian, Moroccan, Korean, Sichuan (mapo tofu), almost anything fresh and tasty TV: Food Network, Whose Line is it Anyway Music: Tupac, Tchiakovsky, songs with nice chords and harmonies, not Bieber

For fun

I like to check out neighborhood eateries, food trucks and happy hours. Enjoy wine and microbrews. Also like to read and do random things in the city with friends (B2B, farmer's markets, watch the Blue Angels, check out museums and improv shows).

Last read

Dry., a funny memoir by Augusten Burroughs about his experiences as a gay alcoholic. Persepolis, The United States of Arugula.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm a dedicated doctor from 9-5 but prefer to be low key outside of work. I live to work while at work but adopt the work to live attitude when off.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Just "try to be good" and hope others do the same.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral