Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Keep Calm and Chive On!

In his own words

A nice, honest girl that knows how to treat a man...One thats down to go out and party, but also likes to hang out at home and just watch a movie together. It's fun getting in deep conversations and getting to know people. I'd say I'm very grounded and open minded. My friends always say I'm too happy and always in a good mood .For the most part that is true. Life is rough and tries to kick our ass, but with good friends and family it helps to keep my head above water. I've just gotten out of a 2 year relationship and don't really think I'm looking for anything too serious, just someone who likes good company and then who knows where it goes. Hit me up if you want to just have fun getting to know someone new. I just moved back from Hawaii. So meeting new people, outside my circle of friends, would be fun. If this catches your attention then don't be shy and hit me up.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Winston, Sampson and ashbury. Had to leave them in Maui:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Any place with good company, food and beer. The Bay Area. Atnt Park. Trader joes. Sugarloaf. Water dog lake.


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

30 rock, workaholics, Conan, breaking bad San Francisco Giants/49ers, when my niece and nephew say "Uncle D", eating breakfast for dinner, pho, hbo shows, sushi, craft brews, Sublime, The Beatles, KNBR, trivia night and plenty more that i can't think

For fun

Chiven, running or hiking. Being lazy on the couch and watching tv or a good movie. Eating and drinking with friends. Babysitting my niece and nephew. People watching, but not in a crazy way. Bowling.

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad Where The Wild Things Are Kitchen Confidential Currently reading a Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Working as a cook in the hotel industry for the past 7 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Austrian and Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
California Culinary Acadamy