Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Eric Stratton, Rush chairman, damn glad to meet you...

In his own words

I'm the guy your family will love and friends might have a healthy envy of ;) I love to laugh and will find the good in a just about anything and anyone. I value family and friends above all else and am very lucky to have great friends and a wonderful family; all of whom I'm very close with. I'm easy going but also very much know what I want. I haven't settled down yet because there are just some things you don't settle on :) I was born and raised in San Francisco (hence the screen name) and have lived in the Bay Area for pretty much all of my life other than college. We are SO lucky to live here! This town never gets old! There are so many great things... whether it be in town or a couple hours in any direction and there is just about anything you could want. I have a VERY special place in my heart for Carmel. There is just so much great stuff... it's even better when you have someone with whom to share it. As far as what I'm looking for in a partner: Respect, Trust and Good Communication are all paramount and absolutely required. Obviously there needs to be that spark when you look at the right person. Some may call it superficial but physical attraction is obviously huge. The best thing is when that person gets more and more attractive over time. Being appreciated for who you are is also a must. When both people get that semi-goofy smile when the other one walks into the room, yeah... that's good stuff. Intelligence, wit and a good (sometimes irreverent) sense of humor are also required. Intelligence is sexy. There is nothing like great banter. If you can make me laugh uncontrollably, that's a HUGE plus- I'm willing to bet that will be a two way street. I like someone that is down to earth, appreciates chivalry, thinks of others and that is comfortable with herself regardless of surroundings. I'm an old school chivalrous romantic and sometimes will send flowers just because it's a random Tuesday or when you're having a rough week. I'm extremely loyal and affectionate. I love going out and having a blast or just staying in and making a great dinner and watching a movie or getting a few friends together and playing Cards Against Humanity or something low key. When you're with the right person, doing anything at all or nothing at all is fun. I'll make you feel safe walking down a proverbial dark alley (or a real one) and pour us wine when you've had a rough day. In all fairness, when is vino really a bad thing? I'm only looking for a super sexy, smart, funny and easy going woman... is that really asking that much? ;) When two great people get together, their relationship is greater than the sum of their parts... one plus one is five kinda thing if that makes any sense. It takes their collective strengths and brings out even more. It's tough to beat when two people just simply "get" each other. If this sounds like you, please don't hesitate to drop me a line! I wish you the best of luck! PS: Since a few people have asked, all of the women in my pictures are just friends, no ex's. It's kinda weird when people post photos with their ex...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love getting away for a day trip or a weekend. Carmel is my favorite place on Earth. New York is great, it's been a while though. I lived in Los Gatos for a while and still love going back. In SF, too many to list...

Favorite things

Great banter. The 49er's,Giants, golf, cooking with friends, trying a new place to eat. A good glass of scotch and a cigar is rarely a bad thing. The right person can make anything fun.

For fun

A good workout at the club. Going to ballgames- I'm a huge Niners and Giants fan. Golf. I'm a bit of a foodie (the non-pretentious variety). I love cooking for friends, making a few cocktails and being reflectively low key.

Last read

I read a fair amount for work but I've been wanting to find something to read in my down-time. Open to suggestions... I'm about to start No Easy Day then might go through Hemmingway's stuff again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Euro-Mutt ( mainly Italian, French, Irish and little English)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school most of my life although I don't go to church as much as I probably should.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral