Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I am a fun, adventurous, but also a laid back girl who is looking for someone who can make me laugh, likes to meet new people and wants more than a hookup. I just moved back to the Bay Area from Los Angeles and I am ready to see what the Bay has to offer. I spend every opportunity I have to explore the city's restaurants, bars, hiking paths and ongoing sports events. I am looking for someone who loves to hit the city and have a good time, but who also enjoys a quite evening a home with dinner and a movie. I work for a tech company in Mountain View and absolutely love my job :) I do have a dog and it is really important to me that the person I am with like dogs as well. Whether it be weekend getaways or trips abroad, I love to travel and I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling and learning about other cultures as much as I do! I am a career driven young professional that is constantly looking for ways to learn and grow. Being successful is important to me, however being happy is even more important. I am looking for a mature partner that is driven and independent as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bell Tower (Polk Street), Amelie, AT&T Ball Park, Bruno's (Mission), Downtown Palo Alto, Haight/Asbury


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: The Hang Over, Brides Maids, Tangled, Pitch Perfect, Oceans 11, The Dark Knight/The Dark Knight Rises, Taken, The Avengers Music: Anything I can sing or dance to TV: The New Girl, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, SVU

For fun

I love to go hiking, wine tasting, trying out new foods, watching a movie, and running marathons. I also like to go to the beach, watch sports read, and take mini road trips.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey and The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral