Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Lets not tell any one how we met...

In his own words

I am a high energy person who tries to get more out of life than just the average joe. After living in LA for 4 years after college, I moved up to SF to be closer to my core group of friends and start a new adventure in this amazing city. On a typical work day, I can be found at the office, the gym and maybe a Taco Tuesday or Thursday happy hour thrown in. On the weekends, I can normally be found going to various bars and clubs, music festivals, SF street fairs, parks, hiking, snowboarding, sunday (some times sat too) mimosa brunches, hanging out on roofs, yachting in the bay, DJ'ing, going to see my fav bands or artists, meeting new people, trying new restaurants and getting less sleep that I probably should. I want some one to join me in my crazy antics but also enjoy staying in with good company and good wine (tempranillo and piot noir please). I am competitive and driven but loyal to those I care about. I have been described as very honest in the past. This can work with me or against me naturally haha

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs but not ready to own one yet. If I had a roommate with a french bull dog that would be ideal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I work in the FiDi but live on Polk and enjoy exploring all parts of SF. I love trying different restaurants and going to new places. A few notable favs are local edition, bourbon and branch, wayfare tavern.

Favorite things

I love music and going to see live shows. I also play guitar, drums and spin house music at some local night clubs. I am a wine/beer/cocktail snob and basically eat every sort of food (thai and mexican being my fav)

For fun

I am a very active and energetic person. I like to surf, snowboard, wakeboard, go to kickboxing classes, live shows, travel and of course having a drink or two with friends.

Last read

I read the news and tech blogs everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a Hedge Fund in the FiDi.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in CA. My dad was full Irish and my mom is Russian.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My mom is Jewish so technically I am as well but I am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Go mustangs! I am a proud alumni of Cal Poly San Luis Obispo.