Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SF_1980

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where to begin? My life is a good mix of hard...

In his own words

Where to begin? My life is a good mix of hard work in my profession and time spent making fun memories with friends. Life is too short to spend all of your life at a desk, so I work hard and punch out in time to make the evening show. One of my greatest simple pleasures in life is to make people smile...I always have a silly observation or quip to add to the conversation. I like to find something fun in almost every situation. You will often find me out at dinner, at a show, hiking, walking though the city or cuddled up on my couch watching Netflix. I am laid back, understanding and tend to put a positive spin on things. Hopefully you do to. Other interest: Jack-of-all-trades, dreaming of a snowboarding/ski trip, comedy and/or writing jokes, social entrepreneurship, making beer/wine(hobby, not a daily drinker), where the clouds meet the peaks, goodwill, striking new conversations. The most private thing I’m willing to admit: My older sister dressed me up and made me 'play' marry her friend when I was 6 years old. Let's just say that marriage didn't last very long. She did not share my love for the teenage mutant ninja turtles at that time, it would have never worked out. Haha On a typical Friday night I am: This is a 50/50 split. Either out and about making the most of my Friday night, or in hanging with a friend watching a movie because I made the most of out my work week. FYI: I am keeping my profile pictures limited, as I am not really broadcasting myself in the online dating world right now. I can provide more pics if we start chatting. Oh, and I do not write many messages on this site, so sorry if I poke around looking at your profile and never write you a message. It's just that I am more likely to find myself looking for a good match online than I am writing a message to every profile I see. I hope you feel the same. You should message me if: You believe that you can find a loving relationship online. (and) You think that two people should take the time to get to know each other before stepping into a serious relationship and/or jumping into bed with each other. I prefer taking things slow, seriously. (and) You are a wonderful human being who likes what I had to say in my profile, which hopefully means we have similar personalities or share a few common interest. Bonus points if you are creative, kind, original, thoughtful, proactive, a dreamer, grounded, like black white photography, travel, NPR, creme brulee, Bogart in Casablanca, Cookie Monster, puppies, a well written verse, the open road, live music and you often call your parents just to ask them how they are doing. If you can find yourself saying yes to at least half of these, have a pretty smile and are not on the lam from the law then I would be happy to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Muir Beach; Kirkwood; Squaw; Sonoma; Half Moon Bay; mom's kitchen; 11206; 80302; Golden Gate/Delores park on a sunny day; many restaurants and bars in the city

Favorite things

The view from a mountaintop; a warm smile; the creative process/great ideas, the feeling when leaving to travel all weekend; sleeping in my own bed after a long trip; making people laugh

For fun

Dinner with friends; going to comedy shows; road trips; weekend getaways; pick up soccer games, winter skiing, shooting photos around the city, hiking, entrepreneurship/networking, movies, concerts, live theater/plays

Last read

The New York Times; The Onion; The Entrepreneurial Mindset; Lonely Planet Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I call myself Scotch-Irish, but am pretty sure I have a few more European countries mixed in there.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral